Mecha Mecha Announce New EP ‘Blink & You’ll Miss It’ + Release Sinister New Single

Newcomers to the Brisbane scene Mecha Mecha have burst out of the stable at a sprint with the music video for their sinister single “Dealbreaker”, taken from their just announced sophomore EP Blink & You’ll Miss It, due out Thursday, July 27th.

As a first taste of the EP Blink & You’ll Miss It, the new single “Dealbreaker” offers a candid look into the sultry side of Mecha Mecha.

“Lyrically, Dealbreaker is a bit sinister. It’s about greed, taking all you in whatever setting you might be in, and its overtly about choosing between lust and security,” said vocalist,Walter Webb.

Creating Dealbreaker was a really natural experience for Mecha Mecha the song just falling together after some exercises at band practice.

“Heartbreaker has this really nice, highly strung tango riff, and we’ve put the hook in the bass line. The bridge came through really organically, its the least tense part of a very tense song,” said Walter.

“The whole song is based around a groove that came out of a crazy catchy bass line that Walter wrote to exercise Victor Wooten’s concept of pulse in groove,” said drummer and vocalist, Angelo Webb.

Mecha Mecha – ‘Dealbreaker’ (Official Music Video)

Official video for Mecha Mecha’s single ‘Dealbreaker’. Directed, filmed and edited by Shots For Bands: VIDEO CREDITS Directed by Jonathan Creed Co-directed by Luke McClean Filmed by Luke McClean and Adrian Goleby Edited by Holly Novello and Luke McClean Special thanks to David Cheney and Adrian Goleby Audio: Performed by Walter Webb-Vocals, Guitar, bass, piano, synths, samples Isaac Vincent-Bass, Vocals, violin Angelo Webb- Drums, Vocals, Percussion Tyson Ruth-Guitars, Synths, samples Engineered, produced and mixed by Tyson Ruth at Studio Truth (BNE).

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Best Smartwatch

  2. Pingback: Replica Watches

  3. Pingback: w88

  4. Pingback: best cbd oil

  5. Pingback: proven supplement

  6. Pingback: tangerine

  7. Pingback: phim sex online

  8. Pingback: Revenge

  9. Pingback: 8 SEATS TAXI

  10. Pingback: vitamin

  11. Pingback: 토렌트사이트

  12. Pingback: shrooms canada

  13. Pingback: 사설토토

  14. Pingback: hd film izle

  15. Pingback: reviews canada

  16. Pingback: twitter explore

  17. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  18. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  19. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  20. Pingback: buy cbd gummies

  21. Pingback: cbd oil

  22. Pingback: big hammer

  23. Pingback: 강남 안마

  24. Pingback: Cipsia

  25. Pingback: kratom tea

  26. Pingback: rcsi aptitude exam

  27. Pingback: 吸游戏

  28. Pingback: Metabolism

  29. Pingback: Superslot

  30. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  31. Pingback: dentista disabili

  32. Pingback: here

  33. Pingback: horoskopi al

  34. Pingback: 솔레어카지노

  35. Pingback: Like This

  36. Pingback: read here

  37. Pingback: check it

  38. Pingback: d-bal

  39. Pingback: Recette facile

  40. Pingback:

  41. Pingback: it disposal

  42. Pingback: ودل بلس

  43. Pingback: matka jodi fix

  44. Pingback: watch porn online

  45. Pingback: trendy rings

  46. Pingback: Cialis

  47. Pingback: jfdbet tumblr

  48. Pingback: Personal Training

  49. Pingback: brendon shanil

  50. Pingback:

  51. Pingback: dispose old pc

  52. Pingback: bong88

  53. Pingback: w88club

  54. Pingback: mega888 slot game

  55. Pingback: Marijuana Gummies

  56. Pingback: student debt

  57. Pingback: buy weed

  58. Pingback: tiktok followers

  59. Pingback: buy weed

  60. Pingback: buy weed online

  61. Pingback: very hot uk deals

  62. Pingback: cookware utensils

  63. Pingback: Whiskey

  64. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  65. Pingback: google ads words

  66. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  67. Pingback: FMovies

  68. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  69. Pingback: w88

  70. Pingback: vao bong88

  71. Pingback: keonhacai88

  72. Pingback: jbobet

  73. Pingback: sbotop vietnam

  74. Pingback: Gandhinagar City

  75. Pingback: fb88

  76. Pingback: BTN LCY

  77. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  78. Pingback: Science

  79. Pingback: bimbim live

  80. Pingback: DailyCBD

  81. Pingback: read more

  82. Pingback: Pakiet Office

  83. Pingback:

  84. Pingback: lottohaanoi

  85. Pingback: euro peptydy

  86. Pingback: missing adult

  87. Pingback: DARK-SCREEN

  88. Pingback: Jeff-Brown

  89. Pingback: ASUU

  90. Pingback: womply PPP

  91. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  92. Pingback: AKNANCE

  93. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  94. Pingback: mp3juice

  95. Pingback: KIU

  96. Pingback: CUSTOM TEES

  97. Pingback: Kshvid News

  98. Pingback: Mobil Casino

  99. Pingback: nude live

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up