Make Them Suffer Announce New Album ‘Worlds Apart’ + Drop New Song/Video “Fireworks”

Australia’s Make Them Suffer have announced their new album, Worlds Apart will be out 7/28 through Rise Records. Pre-orders are available now. Coinciding with the album announcement, the band have released a brand new track, along with the accompanying music video with “Fireworks”.

“Worlds Apart represents a new era for Make Them Suffer,” singer Sean Harmanis said. “We’ve taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It’s tough to say so early, but I think Worlds Apart is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time.”

[tw-toggle title=”Worlds Apart Tracklisting”]
“First Movement”
“Grinding Teeth”
“Power Overwhelming”
“Midnight Run”
“Dead Plains”
“Save Yourself”


Make Them Suffer – Fireworks (Official Music Video)

Purchase “Worlds Apart” here: So long, goodbye. Because tonight I think I’m ready to go. And so I’m praying you’re still laying there and waiting when I’m finally home. I had to do this for me, because it’s all I know. This time I’ll make things right.


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  2. Pingback: DNS Tools

  3. Pingback: laguqq

  4. Pingback: Eat Verts

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up