Separations Drop New Single “Exist”

Photo Credit: Drew Gorrie

Atlanta quintet Separations are set to release their sophomore album, Bloom on 6/23 via Imagen Records and today premiered the records first new single with “Exist”.

On their follow-up to their 2015 debut Dream Eater, Separations holds nothing back and continues to cut their own path with the release of Bloom! The quintet, comprised of Will Crafton (vocals), Myles Priest (guitar), Tyler Whitfield (guitar), Brenden Worthington (bass), and David Richey (drums), has expanded on their debut with a breadth of maturity and experience, resulting in an ambitious, breakthrough record, which pushes the boundaries of what’s expected from heavy/melodic rock bands today.

Songwriting shines on ‘Bloom’ as the band finds their groove, creating memorable hooks and massive riffs, without sacrificing lyrical substance. The record dives deep into Crafton’s psyche as he conveys the band’s hardships and personal growth.

“The album was written during a very transitional point in all of our lives,” Crafton explains. “We lost a lot during the writing process this time. However, we got back up and were able to salvage the pieces. We took what we learned, and we put it to music. Bloom is all about how even in the most treacherous climates and terrible life conditions, something beautiful can grow.”

Separations – “Exist” (Official Lyric Video)

You’re listening to “Exist” by Separations. Separations’ brand new album “BLOOM” available 6.23.17 Lyric Video by: Jonathan Roach at Retina Collective

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: child porn

  3. Pingback: dang ky 12bet

  4. Pingback: Darknet

  5. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  6. Pingback: Optics for Sale

  7. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  8. Pingback: fan88

  9. Pingback: satta king

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up