Fearless Records Announce ‘Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7’

Fearless Records have announced the details surrounding Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7, set to release on 7/14. Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 will feature the top and up-and-coming bands in today’s alternative scene covering the biggest Top 40 hits with their own dynamic flair. The seventh installment of Punk Goes Pop features contributions from State Champs, Dance Gavin Dance, New Years Day, plus a collaboration between Andy Black and Juliet Simms, and many others. Scroll down for the full track list.

[tw-toggle title=”Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 Track List”]
1. State Champs – “Stitches” originally performed by Shawn Mendes
2. Dance Gavin Dance – “That’s What I Like” originally performed by Bruno Mars
3. New Years Day – “Gangsta” originally performed by Kehlani
4. The Amity Affliction – “Can’t Feel My Face” originally performed by The Weeknd
5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – “When We Were Young” originally performed by Adele
6. Grayscale – “Love Yourself” originally performed by Justin Bieber
7. Capsize – “Fake Love” originally performed by Drake
8. Boston Manor – “Heathens” originally performed by Twenty One Pilots
9. Eat Your Heart Out – “Shape Of You” originally performed by Ed Sheeran
10. The Plot In You – “Let It Go” originally performed by James Bay
11. Ice Nine Kills – “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” originally performed by ZAYN & Taylor Swift
12. Seaway – “Closer” originally performed by The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey)
13. Too Close To Touch – “In The Name Of Love” originally performed by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha

The first single on the album features Dance Gavin Dance‘s cover of Bruno Mars‘ “That’s What I Like,” which will be available on iTunes tonight at 9pm PST / 12am EST. Digital and physical pre-orders will also be available at punkgoes.com. Check out the video below.


No Description

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up