The Devil’s Bastards Release New Track + Lyric Video “To the Lost”

Greensboro, North Carolina metal outfit The Devil’s Bastards have released their first single, “To the Lost”, taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, due out later this summer.

The lineup includes former Darkest Hour guitarist Kris Norris, dual vocalists Justin Reich and Benjamin Earl, bassist John Ryan Flaherty, drummer Brian Lewis, and recent addition–guitarist Alex Bois. While the former Periphery guitarist joined the band after the completion of their debut album, the rest of the band is looking forward to having Alex in the fold for the writing and recording process of the group’s second album that will take place over the upcoming summer.

The Devil’s Bastards – To the Lost (Lyric Video)

Kris Norris (guitar), Benjamin Earl (vocals), Justin Reich (vocals), John Ryan (bass), Brian Lewis (drums) SONG AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD: Spotify Apple iTunes Amazon TIDAL Google Play Bandcamp FOLLOW US: Facebook Instagram Twitter Video by Dawning Media. Logo by Mike D’Antonio and John Ryan Flaherty.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: vn 88

  2. Pingback: Dictator Dirk

  3. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  4. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  5. Pingback: Best CBD Gummies

  6. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  7. Pingback: web so de

  8. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  9. Pingback: replika zegarków

  10. Pingback: Eat Verts

  11. Pingback: bitcoin loophole

  12. Pingback: 사설토토

  13. Pingback: sell cc

  14. Pingback: karlsruhe

  15. Pingback: qc inspector

  16. Pingback: sport sunglasses

  17. Pingback: Sälja Rolex

  18. Pingback: Azure DevOps

  19. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  20. Pingback: casino club

  21. Pingback: mega888 version

  22. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  23. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  24. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  25. Pingback: truck battery

  26. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  27. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  28. Pingback: billing software

  29. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  30. Pingback: Qubittech

  31. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  32. Pingback: faberge eggs

  33. Pingback: pussy

  34. Pingback: kays jewelry

  35. Pingback: survival garden

  36. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  37. Pingback: here

  38. Pingback: Werden Bank

  39. Pingback: buy delta 8 THC

  40. Pingback: leki na potencje

  41. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  42. Pingback: tsescorts

  43. Pingback: more

  44. Pingback: click

  45. Pingback: check it

  46. Pingback: damony

  47. Pingback: Urban Nido

  48. Pingback: recette

  49. Pingback: bestuurbaren auto

  50. Pingback: W88

  51. Pingback: it recycling

  52. Pingback: phim sex

  53. Pingback: Cialis

  54. Pingback: live oranum

  55. Pingback: delta 8 THC

  56. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  57. Pingback: links

  58. Pingback: buy weed

  59. Pingback: Maceration

  60. Pingback: car floor matting

  61. Pingback: website content

  62. Pingback: Food license India

  63. Pingback: Transitional Care

  64. Pingback: mathematics

  65. Pingback: Washing Machines

  66. Pingback: 123movies

  67. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  68. Pingback: vn88

  69. Pingback: bk8viet

  70. Pingback: vaobong 1gom

  71. Pingback: link sbobet

  72. Pingback:

  73. Pingback: fun88126

  74. Pingback: ebay crypto

  75. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  76. Pingback: bet88

  77. Pingback: Mesiti

  78. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  79. Pingback: commotidies

  80. Pingback: History

  81. Pingback: Fix my credit

  82. Pingback: Finance

  83. Pingback: Cesar Arevalo

  84. Pingback:

  85. Pingback: icr credit repair

  86. Pingback: Go Here

  87. Pingback: 5.7

  88. Pingback: laptop disposal

  89. Pingback: Microsoft Outlook

  90. Pingback:

  91. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  92. Pingback: bevielotto

  93. Pingback: lotto4all

  94. Pingback: terapia trt opinie

  95. Pingback: stromectol uk buy

  96. Pingback: loto online

  97. Pingback: online viagra cost

  98. Pingback: sildenafil

  99. Pingback: tadalafil 20mg

  100. Pingback: cialis price

  101. Pingback: cialis best price

  102. Pingback: missing teen

  103. Pingback: ivermectin gold

  104. Pingback: stromectol msd

  105. Pingback: painters austin tx

  106. Pingback: pg slot

  107. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  108. Pingback: Nigerian News

  109. Pingback: mp3juice

  110. Pingback: 폰테크

  111. Pingback: maid service dubai

  112. Pingback: informative post

  113. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  114. Pingback: daftar goal55

  115. Pingback: Glendale painters

  116. Pingback: bronx painters

  117. Pingback: nitro pdf reader

  118. Pingback: Gym

  119. Pingback: 출장안마

  120. Pingback: Kshvid

  121. Pingback: CUSTOM TEES

  122. Pingback: Canlı Bahis

  123. Pingback: Bets10 Bonusları

  124. Pingback: Rulet Siteleri

  125. Pingback: crypto surrey bc

  126. Pingback: Sultanbet Kayıt

  127. Pingback: Türk Pokeri

  128. Pingback: skyclinic

  129. Pingback: crypto ads

  130. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  131. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up