Strawberry Girls Explore New Territory With “Sasha”

Strawberry Girls are constantly evolving their sound and working on creating music that appeals to a wide audience. Their new single, “Sasha,” is no exception as they dabble in territory sonically not yet explored. Guitarist Zac Garren shared, “It begins pretty ambient, but quickly transitions into a fast-paced riff that kicks up the energy of the song significantly. It’s a pretty good mix of everything we’ve done and more.” Compared to their older songs, “Sasha,” incorporates elements of their softer and heavier songs all blended together.

The future looks bright as this song is a pivotal stepping stone for what’s next to come. Strawberry Girls will head out on their first ever headlining tour that kicks off June 4th in Sacramento, CA. With direct support from Comrades and the opener Belle Noire, the tour wraps up on June 30th in Berkeley CA. Upon completion of the tour, the band will continue writing for their upcoming full length.

STRAWBERRY GIRLS – Sasha (Official Music Video)

Download “SASHA” on Bandcamp! Italian Ghosts (2017) is available now! Pick up your copy today: Spotify – Bandcamp – Itunes – Amazon – Soundcloud – Follow Strawberry Girls: American Graffiti (2015) is available now!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: THC Oil

  2. Pingback: 카지노

  3. Pingback: kalpa steroids

  4. Pingback: lo de

  5. Pingback: Idgod

  6. Pingback: thenaturalpenguin

  7. Pingback: karlsruhe

  8. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  9. Pingback: AZZAM

  10. Pingback: 918kisslogin

  11. Pingback:

  12. Pingback: cbd oil

  13. Pingback: xe88 bingo

  14. Pingback: phim sex online

  15. Pingback: värdera klocka

  16. Pingback: silencil

  17. Pingback: Revenge

  18. Pingback: holiday taxi

  19. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  20. Pingback: kitchen appliances

  21. Pingback: Regression Testing

  22. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  23. Pingback: Engineering

  24. Pingback: lace front wigs

  25. Pingback: ラブドール

  26. Pingback: WMラブドール

  27. Pingback: buy medate online

  28. Pingback: go to these guys

  29. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  30. Pingback: fonts

  31. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  32. Pingback: Jake

  33. Pingback:

  34. Pingback: best cigar prices

  35. Pingback: luffa

  36. Pingback: 网络作弊

  37. Pingback: tantra

  38. Pingback: Weight Loss

  39. Pingback: ethereum price

  40. Pingback: jewellery website

  41. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  42. Pingback: prepping

  43. Pingback: 실시간카지노

  44. Pingback: buy_traffic

  45. Pingback: Bridgerton quotes

  46. Pingback: click

  47. Pingback: read more

  48. Pingback: click

  49. Pingback: check it

  50. Pingback: more

  51. Pingback: read here

  52. Pingback: check it

  53. Pingback: Travel Influencer

  54. Pingback: sàn forex mitrade

  55. Pingback: Viagra cena

  56. Pingback: Next Bitcoin

  57. Pingback: iso agent program

  58. Pingback: conferance car

  59. Pingback: matka jodi fix

  60. Pingback: Renaissance fund

  61. Pingback: slot online

  62. Pingback: Cialis cena

  63. Pingback: Fitness

  64. Pingback: laptop disposal

  65. Pingback: w88clubvip

  66. Pingback: băng keo

  67. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  68. Pingback:

  69. Pingback: Cannabis Edibles

  70. Pingback: Success Coach

  71. Pingback: share

  72. Pingback: Liverpool dating

  73. Pingback: dispensary near me

  74. Pingback: buy weed

  75. Pingback: buy weed online

  76. Pingback: deals of the day

  77. Pingback: Whiskey

  78. Pingback: bladeless fan

  79. Pingback: moon rocks

  80. Pingback: silent attack

  81. Pingback: Flash Disk

  82. Pingback: Gave til ham

  83. Pingback: 188bet

  84. Pingback: bong1gom

  85. Pingback: fun8802

  86. Pingback: jbo

  87. Pingback: sbotop

  88. Pingback:

  89. Pingback: bk8vn

  90. Pingback: bet88top

  91. Pingback: Mesiti

  92. Pingback: Science

  93. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  94. Pingback: buy nvme vps

  95. Pingback: buy bitcoin fast

  96. Pingback: best seo services

  97. Pingback: Quiz

  98. Pingback: Finance

  99. Pingback: casino

  100. Pingback:

  101. Pingback: Cesar Arevalo

  102. Pingback:

  103. Pingback: fifatraed

  104. Pingback: condonlotto

  105. Pingback: print shop near me

  106. Pingback: seo social media

  107. Pingback: Stress

  108. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  109. Pingback: Black social media

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up