Vanish Announce Debut EP ‘From Sheep to Wolves’ + Release New Track “Heaven Sent // Hell Bound”

New Jersey post hardcore group Vanish have announced their debut EP From Sheep to Wolves will be out 7/21. Today, the band have released the lyric video for their wickedly infectious new track “Heaven Sent // Hell Bound”. From Sheep to Wolves was produced by Johnny Franck (Attack! Attack!), and contains 6-original tracks, including guest vocals from Ice Nine Kills’ frontman Spencer Charnas. “Heaven Sent // Hell Bound” is the heaviest song on From Sheep to Wolves with instrumentals that may make one think of a horror ballet. It’s a song about trying to pick up the pieces after something tragic. On the single and the forthcoming EP release, vocalist Patrick Hamilton states:

“This was the first song written for this EP and has been the one we’ve been most excited to release. It really set the tone for how the rest of the songs were going to be written both musically and conceptually. We think there’s something for everyone on this EP whether it be the music or the meaning behind it, and we’re excited to finally share these songs with everyone. Every song has a unique sound to it, while still sounding appropriate as a complete EP.” – Patrick Hamilton

[tw-toggle title=”From Sheep to Wolves Tracklisting”]
1. From Sheep To Wolves
2. Only In My Head
3. Heaven Sent // Hell Bound
4. Stromalong Harbor
5. Dead
6. Paper House ft. Spencer Charnas (Ice Nine Kills)

Vanish – Heaven Sent // Hell Bound [Official Lyric Video]

“Heaven Sent // Hell Bound” from the EP From Sheep To Wolves available now HEAVEN SENT // HELL BOUND The wolves in the street they start to retreat As sunshine awakes me from my darkest dream But you’re still at the top of my lungs Collecting every breath I take

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: easy 1 up review

  2. Pingback: nhạc con lợn

  3. Pingback: Website

  4. Pingback: 1인샵

  5. Pingback: Best Drone Camera

  6. Pingback: bitcoin exchange

  7. Pingback:

  8. Pingback: 출장안마

  9. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  10. Pingback: Eat Verts

  11. Pingback: pinewswire

  12. Pingback: Small child

  13. Pingback: 토토사이트

  14. Pingback: Harold Jahn Utah

  15. Pingback: rolex replica

  16. Pingback: maine cornhole

  17. Pingback: lesbian love doll

  18. Pingback: site to buy cvv

  19. Pingback: instagram hack

  20. Pingback: buy lsd online

  21. Pingback: glock 19

  22. Pingback: relx

  23. Pingback: kardinal stick

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up