Across The Atlantic Release New Single + Video for “24 Hours”

After announcing their signing to SharpTone Records not too long ago, Across The Atlantic have finally unveiled what they’ve been up to musically with their new single and video for “24 Hours”. The band consists of singer Jay Martinez backed by guitarists Jason Lugo & Julio Bautista alongside bassist Jayy Garza & drummer Cody Cook. Across The Atlantic are currently putting the finishing touches on their debut album which is slated for a summer release.

Across The Atlantic currently have scheduled a homecoming festival in San Antonio on May 27th at local venue The Korova.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up