Esprit D’Air Announce New Album ‘Constellations’

Following the release of their new video “Guiding Light”, and ahead of their appearance at Camden Rocks Festival, London-based Japanese rock band Esprit D’Air have announced details of their eagerly awaited comeback album Constellations will be released on the 30th of June, the album can be pre-ordered digitally now on iTunes and Amazon or a physical copy can be ordered here.

[tw-toggle title=”Constellations Tracklisting”]
1. Ignition
2. Rebirth
3. Guiding Light
4. The Hunter
5. Starstorm
6. The Awakening
7. Reminisce
8. Versus

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up