The White Noise Announce Debut Album ‘AM/PM’ + Stream New Single/Video “Bite Marks”

Southern California’s The White Noise have announced their debut album AM/PM will be out 6/23 via Fearless Records. Produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire), AM/PM sees the group boldly bob and weave past convention and emerge with an infectious and inimitable body of work representative of their penchant for unpredictability.

Along with the album announcement, The White Noise has shared the first single, “Bite Marks,” with an accompanying music video. The song and video showcase the band’s aggressive rock attitude, while giving fans the first glimpse of AM/PM.

“We’ve worked very hard for the past three years on getting this band exactly where we want it to be,” says vocalist Shawn Walker. “‘Bite Marks’ was actually the third song we ever wrote together, so for the video to finally be coming out is very fulfilling. And to top it off, we will be releasing our first album on our first Vans Warped Tour. It’s going to be a hell of a year.”

The White Noise – Bite Marks (Official Music Video)

“Bite Marks” taken from the album ‘AM/PM’ out now. DIGITAL: BUNDLES: Stay connected: Directed by: Jason Roberts LYRICS: don’t you know you’ve had enough? don’t you know theres nothing left?

[tw-toggle title=”AM/PM Tracklist”]
1. Innocent Until Birth
2. Bite Marks
3. Picture Day
4. The Best Songs Are Dead
5. I Lost My Mind (In California)
6. Rated R…(feat. Landon Tewers)
7. All Drugs Go To Heaven
8. Montreal
9. 24 Hour Revenge Therapy
10. Sunspots

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  2. Pingback: keluaran hk

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  5. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  6. Pingback: ghi so de

  7. Pingback: Cheap sweets

  8. Pingback: w88

  9. Pingback: modo paisagem word

  10. Pingback: xe88

  11. Pingback: cbd oil buy

  12. Pingback: proven supplement

  13. Pingback: omega guldklocka

  14. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  15. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  16. Pingback: tips rollex casino

  17. Pingback: human hair

  18. Pingback: mega888 tips

  19. Pingback: right here

  20. Pingback: 홀덤

  21. Pingback: patio

  22. Pingback: phenq funziona

  23. Pingback: xe88 test id

  24. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  25. Pingback: Mining

  26. Pingback: 강남안마

  27. Pingback: Cipsia

  28. Pingback: kratom powder

  29. Pingback: faberge eggs

  30. Pingback: pussy

  31. Pingback: 安い値段

  32. Pingback: 인싸포커

  33. Pingback: prepping

  34. Pingback:

  35. Pingback: buy_traffic

  36. Pingback: buy delta 8 THC

  37. Pingback: idn poker online

  38. Pingback: Like This

  39. Pingback: ยิงปลา

  40. Pingback: more

  41. Pingback: more

  42. Pingback: read here

  43. Pingback: read more

  44. Pingback: check it

  45. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  46. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  47. Pingback: takipçi satın al

  48. Pingback: recettes faciles

  49. Pingback: W88vnbet

  50. Pingback: bahis sitesi

  51. Pingback: W88

  52. Pingback: computer disposal

  53. Pingback: computer recycling

  54. Pingback: hospeda meu site

  55. Pingback: slot online

  56. Pingback: free porn movie

  57. Pingback: porn movie medio

  58. Pingback: Kamagra

  59. Pingback: music shqip

  60. Pingback: fb88vn

  61. Pingback: judi bola resmi

  62. Pingback: best delta 8

  63. Pingback: thùng carton

  64. Pingback: Best THC Gummies

  65. Pingback: best free dating

  66. Pingback: buy weed

  67. Pingback: deals this week

  68. Pingback: cleanse tea

  69. Pingback: Flu

  70. Pingback: gcse maths

  71. Pingback: MASA Online

  72. Pingback: w88clubvip

  73. Pingback: 123movies

  74. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  75. Pingback: ww88vn

  76. Pingback:

  77. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  78. Pingback: jboviet

  79. Pingback:

  80. Pingback: d2r items

  81. Pingback: ebay crypto

  82. Pingback: bet88

  83. Pingback: LHR to sussex

  84. Pingback: buy cheap vps

  85. Pingback: buy bitcoin fast

  86. Pingback: casino

  87. Pingback: Custom Software

  88. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  89. Pingback: history

  90. Pingback: Visit Website

  91. Pingback: missing children

  92. Pingback:

  93. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  94. Pingback: colalotto

  95. Pingback: exipure review

  96. Pingback: Anxiety

  97. Pingback: EBITDA là gì

  98. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  99. Pingback: 슬롯먹튀

  100. Pingback: African News

  101. Pingback: mp3juice

  102. Pingback: types of sports

  103. Pingback: myblogindia

  104. Pingback: Abundance

  105. Pingback: sex webcam

  106. Pingback: skyclinic

  107. Pingback: wordpress

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up