Nothing But Thieves Announce Sophomore Album ‘Broken Machine’ + Release New Single

U.K. based band Nothing But Thieves have announced their second album, Broken Machine. The album, which is produced by Mike Crossey (The 1975, Foals, Arctic Monkeys and Twenty One Pilots), is set for release on September 8th, 2017 via Sony Music U.K/RCA Records. The band has released the album’s first single, “Amsterdam”, which you can pick up on iTunes and listen to below.

Speaking about the track, the band says “It was inspired by our love of direct, guttural choruses. It’s like Conor is spitting the words in your face. It’s visceral and has momentum but also this beautiful moment in the middle which feels like a break in a sea storm. We didn’t have all the pieces before going in to the studio and this was one of the tracks that really came alive during the recording progress. It pretty much demanded to be our first song back”.

Nothing But Thieves – Amsterdam (Audio)

Our new album ‘Broken Machine’ is available for pre-order: Official Store: iTunes Pre-order: Standard: Deluxe: Our single ‘Amsterdam’, taken from Broken Machine is available now: Spotify: (Single) Apple Music: Lyrics – Amsterdam People don’t know much Need a whiskey crutch To think of something new

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback: Title

  3. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  4. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: huong dan 188bet

  7. Pingback: 토토사이트

  8. Pingback:

  9. Pingback: Devops

  10. Pingback: Engineering

  11. Pingback: Moon rocks weed

  12. Pingback: 영화 사이트

  13. Pingback: Esport

  14. Pingback: 핫테티비

  15. Pingback: molly drug store,

  16. Pingback: Guest book SEO

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up