Heirsound Announces 3-Vol EP Collection ‘Layers’ + Release New Video for “Proud”

Alternative pop duo Heirsound have announced a 3-Volume EP collection entitled Layers which are set to be released over the next few months. The EPs are separated into different musical moods which the duo felt needed to be sectioned off for optimal understanding of the emotionl journey it goes through.

Announcing the forthcoming EP series today, the band released a brand new self-produced music video for the first single, “Proud,” a catchy blend of indie-pop and hip-hop influence, and the track that opens the Layers EPs. Like a prologue sets the tone for a story, “Proud” introduces the forthcoming tracks. Lyrically, the song is calling out a tumultuous past relationship with someone who is a fake, penning the line, “just keep my name out of your mouth, you don’t wanna make me shut you down now.”

Here is what Alexa San Román had to say about the video for “Proud”:

“Sitting at the front of the Layers collection, ‘Proud’ is not representative of the majority of the story that follows in Layers but a short moment in time that we coped with through writing it. Essentially it is the forward of this story, sitting by itself right before Chapter 1.” – Alexa San Román

HEIRSOUND – “Proud” [Official Music Video]

Official Music Video for “Proud” Layers, Vol. I available digitally everywhere – buy it here: bit.ly/LayersVol1 Video by Sam & Alexa San Roman www.alexasanroman.com www.samsanromanphoto.com Lyrics: Verse 1 Funny how everything changed you go back to your own ways you break bread just to save face but which one of your faces is on today?

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  2. Pingback: weed for sale

  3. Pingback: atta mau kawin

  4. Pingback: Best CBD Gummies

  5. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  6. Pingback: danh lo de

  7. Pingback: fun88.viet

  8. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  9. Pingback: Buy sweets

  10. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  11. Pingback: click here

  12. Pingback: 토토사이트

  13. Pingback: sexo

  14. Pingback: Roberto Badalotti

  15. Pingback: phim sex online

  16. Pingback: knife sharpener

  17. Pingback: Functional Testing

  18. Pingback: canadian pharmacy

  19. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  20. Pingback: film izle

  21. Pingback: hd film izle

  22. Pingback: Sexy

  23. Pingback: Exie Strobl

  24. Pingback: lace front wigs

  25. Pingback: see page

  26. Pingback: THC Cartridge

  27. Pingback: replica watches

  28. Pingback: HP 85025C manuals

  29. Pingback: twitter kuya rudy

  30. Pingback: turfing

  31. Pingback: fonts

  32. Pingback: phenq

  33. Pingback: best cbd oil

  34. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  35. Pingback: nutrition x

  36. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  37. Pingback: xe88 casino

  38. Pingback: cbd oil

  39. Pingback: sex

  40. Pingback: Weight Loss

  41. Pingback: buy ethereum

  42. Pingback: INVESTMENT

  43. Pingback: เอากัน

  44. Pingback: more

  45. Pingback: read more

  46. Pingback: check it

  47. Pingback: read here

  48. Pingback: best diet pills

  49. Pingback: dbal reviews

  50. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  51. Pingback: Nurse Influencer

  52. Pingback: recettes faciles

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: W88

  55. Pingback: laptop disposal

  56. Pingback: slot online

  57. Pingback: Viagra

  58. Pingback: Gym Near me

  59. Pingback: fblink88vn

  60. Pingback: Free sex videos

  61. Pingback: vaobong88

  62. Pingback: Observer

  63. Pingback: Asia's Top Coach

  64. Pingback: Seek Hash

  65. Pingback: tiktok followers

  66. Pingback: Taille de lit

  67. Pingback: Bourbon

  68. Pingback: كريم

  69. Pingback: Pool Supply

  70. Pingback: feminism

  71. Pingback: w88

  72. Pingback: letou247

  73. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  74. Pingback: jbo.com

  75. Pingback: keonhacai.com

  76. Pingback: link sbobet

  77. Pingback: strawberry clery

  78. Pingback: fun8802

  79. Pingback: fb88vn

  80. Pingback: bet88top

  81. Pingback: Weird Story

  82. Pingback: 5.7

  83. Pingback: link

  84. Pingback: computers disposal

  85. Pingback: gay Albanian

  86. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  87. Pingback: strona tutaj

  88. Pingback: GTE-Tech

  89. Pingback: LGW to brighton

  90. Pingback: Buy D2R Items

  91. Pingback: ASUU

  92. Pingback: Womply PPP loan

  93. Pingback: slot joker

  94. Pingback: AKNANCE

  95. Pingback: description

  96. Pingback: Natvisa

  97. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  98. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  99. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  100. Pingback: http://krajowy.biz

  101. Pingback: poker338

  102. Pingback: Myntra coupons

  103. Pingback: หนัง HD

  104. Pingback: Kshvid News

  105. Pingback: STREETWEAR

  106. Pingback: Betboo

  107. Pingback: crypto ATM

  108. Pingback: Türk Pokeri

  109. Pingback: browser messenger

  110. Pingback: events

  111. Pingback: krajowy.biz

  112. Pingback: krajowy.biz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up