Volumes Premiere New Song “Left For Dead” + Launch Digital Pre-Orders

Los Angeles, CA metal outfit Volumes have teamed up with Loudwire to premiere the third single, “Left For Dead”, from their forthcoming Fearless Records debut Different Animals, nowset to release June 9th. Pre-orders are available and include an instant download of “Left For Dead”, “On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)” and “Feels Good” with each pre-order.

“Left For Dead” explores the idea that “all good things come to an end.” Bassist Raad Soudani explains, “One day we all get left for dead. This song is about coming to terms with that hard truth.”

[tw-toggle title=”Different Animals Tracklist”]
1. Waves Control
2. Finite
3. Feels Good
4. Disaster Vehicle
5. Pieces
6. | Interlude |
7. Hope
8. Tide’s Change
9. On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)
10. Heavy Silence
11. Pullin’ Shades
12. Left For Dead

Volumes – Left For Dead (Live Video)

DIGITAL: http://smarturl.it/DifferentAnimals BUNDLES: http://smarturl.it/DAbundles New album ‘Different Animals’ available now!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: noter

  2. Pingback: Drogen

  3. Pingback: seo prutser

  4. Pingback: 바카라

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  7. Pingback: thu ki nong bong

  8. Pingback: 918kisslogin.app

  9. Pingback: proven

  10. Pingback: red wigs

  11. Pingback: free porn video

  12. Pingback: silencil review

  13. Pingback: Revenge

  14. Pingback: Bsd city

  15. Pingback: 안전공원

  16. Pingback: hd film izle

  17. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  18. Pingback: CI-CD

  19. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  20. Pingback: ultimate sales

  21. Pingback: Picture quotes

  22. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  23. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  24. Pingback: cbt questions

  25. Pingback: reparation fenetre

  26. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  27. Pingback: best cigar prices

  28. Pingback: Metabolism

  29. Pingback: Superslot

  30. Pingback: crypto brokers

  31. Pingback: CRYPTOCURRENCY

  32. Pingback: here

  33. Pingback: Viagra

  34. Pingback: Kamagra cena

  35. Pingback: para kazanma

  36. Pingback: Click Here

  37. Pingback: read more

  38. Pingback: click

  39. Pingback: more

  40. Pingback: check it

  41. Pingback: more

  42. Pingback: damony

  43. Pingback: Cialis

  44. Pingback: joker123 vip

  45. Pingback: W88

  46. Pingback: iso agent program

  47. Pingback: matka boss otg

  48. Pingback: double bitcoin

  49. Pingback: Viagra cena

  50. Pingback: muzik shqip

  51. Pingback: fb88vn.com

  52. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  53. Pingback: where to buy weed

  54. Pingback: Best THC Gummies

  55. Pingback: free

  56. Pingback: exness

  57. Pingback: buy weed

  58. Pingback: buy weed online

  59. Pingback: buy weed online

  60. Pingback: ecam22 110 b

  61. Pingback: healthy desserts

  62. Pingback: CBD Candles

  63. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  64. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  65. Pingback: w88

  66. Pingback: Fitness

  67. Pingback: vn88ai

  68. Pingback: fun888

  69. Pingback: m88cvf.com

  70. Pingback: Entertainment

  71. Pingback: satta matka

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up