The Phoenix Within Announce New Album ‘Whispers’

Know Hope Records artist The Phoenix Within has announced his new album, Whispers, will be out 5/19.

The album was produced, engineered and mixed by Dave Dones at Audiopilot Studios in Boonton, NJ, and was mastered by Rob Freeman. Whispers is the third album for The Phoenix Within, following the self-titled full length in 2013, and Natalie Rose in 2015 via Crybaby Records.

After spending much of the early part of 2016 touring, Feliciano retreated to the studio for the remainder of the year to focus on WhispersThe Phoenix Within plans to spend the remainder of 2017 touring in support of the album.

Sharks by The Phoenix Within (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

SHARKS! by The Phoenix Within Please follow us on Spotify: Written by: Omar Feliciano, The Phoenix Within Produced by: David Dones at Audio Pilot Studio Copyright 2015: Omar Feliciano & Ken O’donohue Sponsored by CryBaby Records 2015 LLC SHARKS!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: get free eth here

  2. Pingback: child porn

  3. Pingback: qq online

  4. Pingback: bài heo đất

  5. Pingback: ty le phat goc

  6. Pingback: lo de online

  7. Pingback: click here

  8. Pingback: bitcoin

  9. Pingback: germany

  10. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  11. Pingback: o que é jamboard

  12. Pingback: MARIA

  13. Pingback: omega guldklocka

  14. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  15. Pingback: fishing slot

  16. Pingback: CI/CD

  17. Pingback: scrap my car

  18. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  19. Pingback: international

  20. Pingback: silkhairwigs

  21. Pingback: Dank Vapes

  22. Pingback: LG M3204C manuals

  23. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  24. Pingback: Unicc

  25. Pingback: poker

  26. Pingback: Same Day Courier

  27. Pingback: additional hints

  28. Pingback:

  29. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  30. Pingback: billing software

  31. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  32. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  33. Pingback: sale objections

  34. Pingback: marrakech 2018

  35. Pingback: faberge egg

  36. Pingback: skull ring silver

  37. Pingback: Superslot

  38. Pingback: buy jewellery

  39. Pingback: taxi

  40. Pingback: adnetwork

  41. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  42. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  43. Pingback: Criticism Courses

  44. Pingback: click

  45. Pingback: more

  46. Pingback: d bal

  47. Pingback: Next Bitcoin

  48. Pingback: W88

  49. Pingback: bitcoin multiply

  50. Pingback: hospedar sites

  51. Pingback: mens watches sale

  52. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  53. Pingback: period cup

  54. Pingback:

  55. Pingback: laptop disposal

  56. Pingback: LLP Registration

  57. Pingback: bong88link

  58. Pingback: w88clubvip

  59. Pingback: THC Gummies

  60. Pingback: where to buy weed

  61. Pingback: buy weed

  62. Pingback: dispensary near me

  63. Pingback: buy weed online

  64. Pingback: جرسلين

  65. Pingback: Weight Loss

  66. Pingback: igcse maths

  67. Pingback: iPad POS

  68. Pingback: Campaign

  69. Pingback: letou247

  70. Pingback: vn88bet

  71. Pingback: vnw88vn

  72. Pingback: bk8

  73. Pingback: sbobet888

  74. Pingback: link

  75. Pingback: mot88bet

  76. Pingback: m88 link

  77. Pingback: Creepy Story

  78. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  79. Pingback: buy ssd vps

  80. Pingback: International news

  81. Pingback: Recommended Site

  82. Pingback: scammer Albanian

  83. Pingback:

  84. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  85. Pingback: bremelanotyd

  86. Pingback: domeny

  87. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  88. Pingback: mp3juice

  89. Pingback: pagespeed insights

  90. Pingback: peoria furniture

  91. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  92. Pingback: treat stroke

  93. Pingback: Gz92uNNH

  94. Pingback: Web Site

  95. Pingback: #ReligiousFreedom

  96. Pingback: blog here

  97. Pingback: login asg55

  98. Pingback: Painters Glendale

  99. Pingback: my explanation

  100. Pingback: 출장안마

  101. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  102. Pingback: Kshvid News

  103. Pingback: Rulet Taktikleri

  104. Pingback: crypto surrey bc

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up