Wyland Premiere New Video for “Lost Boy”

Four-piece alternative rock band Wyland have released their new music video for “Lost Boy”, taken from their new EP Snake Hill that was released last month.

Wyland is made up of Ryan Sloan (vocals/guitar/piano), Mauricio Salazar (guitar), Zach Calidonna (bass) and Chris Luna (drums). Their sound, which has elements of atmospheric rock and indie singer-songwriter influence, has received praise for being “Coldplay-esque” and “intense and tasteful melodic rock [that] will resonate with the most endearing Lumineer fan.” CMJ said, “Wyland has an instantly digestible sound”.

Lost Boy || Official Music Video

Directed by Kelsey Ayres & Rich Weinberger DOP & Colorist: Kelsey Ayres Editor: Rich Weinberger 1st AC: Jenna Murphy [check out her band PRIM] Written by Kelsey Ayres & Ryan Sloan “Lost Boy” written by Wyland Director’s website: kelseyayresphotography.com

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  2. Pingback: 안전카지노

  3. Pingback: sgp live draw

  4. Pingback: Johnathan

  5. Pingback: sat tutors near me

  6. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  7. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  8. Pingback: Vital Flow Review

  9. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  10. Pingback: w88

  11. Pingback: cbd oil

  12. Pingback: mcedit 1.14

  13. Pingback: phim sex online

  14. Pingback: scam site

  15. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  16. Pingback: Home Appliances

  17. Pingback: buy track1,2

  18. Pingback: film izle

  19. Pingback: web link

  20. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  21. Pingback: KIDS CARD GAMES

  22. Pingback: social media data

  23. Pingback: slot indonesia

  24. Pingback: lowest price

  25. Pingback: Turkish Towels

  26. Pingback: candle club

  27. Pingback: 툰코

  28. Pingback: billing software

  29. Pingback: buy cbd gummies

  30. Pingback: greg martellotto

  31. Pingback: Geruson

  32. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  33. Pingback: Make money online

  34. Pingback: Cipsia

  35. Pingback: arvest bank

  36. Pingback: reparation fenetre

  37. Pingback: faberge egg

  38. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  39. Pingback: do you bake pizza

  40. Pingback: Superslot

  41. Pingback: 홀덤

  42. Pingback: prepping

  43. Pingback: Werden Bank

  44. Pingback: read more

  45. Pingback: read more

  46. Pingback: Read More

  47. Pingback: Click Here

  48. Pingback: Click Here

  49. Pingback: ยิงปลา

  50. Pingback: มวย

  51. Pingback: read more

  52. Pingback: takipçi satın al

  53. Pingback: Aloe Vera

  54. Pingback: W88

  55. Pingback: w88vnbet

  56. Pingback: matka boss otg

  57. Pingback: hospedar wordpress

  58. Pingback: slot online

  59. Pingback: phim sex

  60. Pingback: Cialis

  61. Pingback: period cup

  62. Pingback: fb88vn.com

  63. Pingback: club w88

  64. Pingback: free

  65. Pingback: Liverpool dating

  66. Pingback: dispensary near me

  67. Pingback: patio covers

  68. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  69. Pingback: tower of london

  70. Pingback: Washing Machines

  71. Pingback: Maleri

  72. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  73. Pingback: vnw88vn.com

  74. Pingback: fun88link

  75. Pingback: ty le keo

  76. Pingback: jbo

  77. Pingback: link sbobet

  78. Pingback: d2r items

  79. Pingback: websites like ebay

  80. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  81. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  82. Pingback: Creepy Story

  83. Pingback: satta matka

  84. Pingback: Forex news

  85. Pingback: Quiz

  86. Pingback: Fix my credit

  87. Pingback: bimbim cam

  88. Pingback: Marketing

  89. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  90. Pingback: 5.7x28

  91. Pingback: it disposal

  92. Pingback: Microsoft Office

  93. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  94. Pingback: click2lotto

  95. Pingback: flyerlotto

  96. Pingback: wiecej info

  97. Pingback: proviron opinie

  98. Pingback: print out near me

  99. Pingback: KIU

  100. Pingback: pg slot

  101. Pingback: natvisa.com

  102. Pingback: cleaning services dubai

  103. Pingback: #drcharrington

  104. Pingback: login poker338

  105. Pingback: india

  106. Pingback: quordle

  107. Pingback: stripchat.net

  108. Pingback: MBBS in Georgia

  109. Pingback: Reiki

  110. Pingback: 출장안마

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up