Northern Ghost Joins The Tragic Hero Roster

Cleveland, Ohio’s Northern Ghost have signed to Tragic Hero Records. The band brings a sound reminiscent to older Bring Me The Horizon and A Skylit Drive, fitting at home extremely well with the other artists on the label. Vocalist Tony McVaney explained, “When Tragic Hero Records first heard us, they were just as excited as we were about what we’ve created. The enthusiasm, excitement and passion we shared with the label was something the industry has never shown us before and made the decision to work with Tragic Hero Records an easy one.”

The band have also shared their first single, “Deathwish”, which is taken off their upcoming debut album, due out later this summer. The song is special to the band and portrays a perfect glimpse of what the future holds for Northern Ghost. As McVaney shared, “Deathwish is the first song we wrote as a band. Lyrically, you can hear the mental struggles I was going through at the time. This single is the beginning of Northern Ghost and is the first piece of us we want to share with everyone.”

NORTHERN GHOST – Deathwish (Official Stream)

This is Northern Ghost’s first single “Deathwish” from their debut album “Happy : Sad : Depressed : Suicidal” available worldwide now via Tragic Hero Records. Merchnow: Merchbucket: Spotify: iTunes: Bandcamp: GooglePlay: Amazon Music: Follow Northern Ghost: Follow Tragic Hero Records to stay updated with the latest news!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: qq online

  2. Pingback: pax era pro

  3. Pingback: 대밤

  4. Pingback: Dictator Dirk

  5. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  6. Pingback: تلفزيوشان

  7. Pingback:

  8. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  9. Pingback: 사설토토

  10. Pingback: kalpa pharma labs

  11. Pingback:

  12. Pingback: Bumpy Beads

  13. Pingback: selling feet pics

  14. Pingback: royal cbd products

  15. Pingback: valid cvv2

  16. Pingback: fhjsdkfhsdkjfhk

  17. Pingback: Revenge porn

  18. Pingback: Rumah bsd

  19. Pingback: in Canada

  20. Pingback: film izle

  21. Pingback: hd film izle

  22. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  23. Pingback: ecommerce

  24. Pingback: lace wigs

  25. Pingback: lace front wigs

  26. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  27. Pingback: rolex replica

  28. Pingback: ZTE 5G

  29. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  30. Pingback:

  31. Pingback: Cipsia

  32. Pingback: pussy

  33. Pingback: LHR to sussex

  34. Pingback: 홀덤

  35. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  36. Pingback: para kazanma

  37. Pingback: Like This

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: check it

  40. Pingback: more

  41. Pingback: thedamony

  42. Pingback: dbal

  43. Pingback: recette

  44. Pingback: w88vnbet

  45. Pingback: taxis brighton

  46. Pingback: slot online

  47. Pingback: topsanforex

  48. Pingback: Porn movie

  49. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  50. Pingback:

  51. Pingback: brendon shanil

  52. Pingback: Central License

  53. Pingback: linkbong88

  54. Pingback: buy cbd gummies

  55. Pingback: Tulsa Mexican Food

  56. Pingback: Seattle Weekly

  57. Pingback: moon rocks

  58. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  59. Pingback: Voodoo love spells

  60. Pingback: Improve Tips

  61. Pingback: w88club

  62. Pingback: Audio Visual

  63. Pingback: w88 vn

  64. Pingback: bk8

  65. Pingback: 188line

  66. Pingback: 1gom com

  67. Pingback: jboviet

  68. Pingback: link vao sbotop

  69. Pingback: classified ads

  70. Pingback: Kamrup Dist

  71. Pingback: 188

  72. Pingback: bk8

  73. Pingback: ebay competitors

  74. Pingback:

  75. Pingback: gatwick to sussex

  76. Pingback: Quiz

  77. Pingback: paw patrol toranj

  78. Pingback: credit repair

  79. Pingback:

  80. Pingback: trestolone ment

  81. Pingback: boyama

  82. Pingback: prlet

  83. Pingback: hr investigation

  84. Pingback: Jeff-Brown

  85. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  86. Pingback: Diablo 2 Items

  87. Pingback: Womply Payout

  88. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  89. Pingback: hair loss

  90. Pingback: maid service dubai

  91. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  92. Pingback: #AncestorsDay

  93. Pingback: login singapoker

  94. Pingback: myblogindia

  95. Pingback: Car GPS Jammer

  96. Pingback: visite site

  97. Pingback: confeitofilm

  98. Pingback: Kshvid

  99. Pingback: Bets10 Twitter

  100. Pingback: Sarathi Parivahan

  101. Pingback: Rulet Oyna

  102. Pingback:

  103. Pingback: Güvenilir Casino

  104. Pingback:

  105. Pingback:

  106. Pingback:

  107. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up