Bleachers Announces Sophomore Album ‘Gone Now’ + Releases New Track

Bleachers have announced their highly anticipated sophomore album ‘Gone Now‘ is set for release on June 2nd via RCA Records. Pre-orders are available on iTunes and come with previously released track “Don’t Take The Money” along with “Hate That You Know Me” as instant grat. Listen to “Hate That You Know Me” below and check out the album’s artwork and tracklist.

[tw-toggle title=”Tracklist”]
1. Dream of Mickey Mantle
2. Goodmorning
3. Hate That You Know Me
4. Don’t Take The Money
5. Everybody Lost Somebody
6. All My Heroes
7. Let’s Get Married
8. Goodbye
9. I Miss Those Days
10. Nothing Is U
11. I’m Ready To Move On/Mickey Mantle Reprise
12. Foreign Girls

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up