Machine Gun Kelly To Release Third Album ‘bloom’ on 5/12

EST 19XX/Bad Boy/Interscope recording artist Machine Gun Kelly is set to release his third studio album titled bloom on Friday, May 12. Fans will be able to pre-order the album HERE on Friday, April 14 and will receive three instant grat tracks, “Trap Paris” featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla$ign, “Bad Things” with Camila Cabello and “At My Best” featuring Oscar-nominated actress and multi-platinum recording artist Hailee Steinfeld. An additional instant grat track titled “Let You Go” will be available on April 28.

bloom features additional guest appearances by James Arthur and DubXX with production by The Futuristics (Chris Brown/Bruno Mars), Happy Perez (Frank Ocean/Miguel), Sonny Digital (21 Savage/Future) and Jesse Shatkin (Sia/Charlie Puth).

[tw-toggle title=”bloom Tracklisting”]
1. the gunner
2. wake + bake
3. go for broke (FT. JAMES ARTHUR)
4. at my best (FT. HAILEE STEINFELD)
5. kiss the sky
6. golden god
7. trap paris (FT. QUAVO + TY DOLLA $IGN)
8. moonwalkers (FT. DUBXX)
9. can’t walk
10. bad things (WITH CAMILA CABELLO)
11. rehab
12. let you go
13. 27

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up