Belle Haven Announce New Album ‘You, Me and Everything in Between’

Melbourne post hardcore outfit Belle Haven have announced their sophomore album, You, Me and Everything in Between will be out 6/16 via Greyscale Records. To celebrate the announcement, the band have released their new single and video for “Selfmade”.

You can read a statement about the record below:

“At the end of 2015, after completing our first tour of the United States, we went back to Glow In The Dark Studios in Atlanta, Georgia to begin producing and recording a new record with our dear friend, Matthew J Goldman. Between Everything Ablaze and now, I’ve experienced a lot of the darker shades of the music industry and life in general. I’ve been damaged, hurt and used by friends, lovers and death. I always wanted this album to be the soundtrack to those experiences for both myself and anyone else.

It is.

We’ve always known how to write ‘songs’, but when writing this record we taught ourselves how to write stories. Every single song is it’s own tale of some of the darkest times in both my personal and professional life. I’m angry. Truthfully, not much has changed. But being able to write this record with my best friends helped me to gain a new perspective and how to focus that anger on something worthwhile.

I’ve since realised that it’s okay to just say it. Hurt doesn’t always have to be something poetic. Hurt can just be hurt.

This record is about you. This record is about me. This record is about everything in between. I hope it makes you feel something.”

With love,
David and Belle Haven.

Belle Haven – “Selfmade” (Official Music Video)

Taken from Belle Haven’s new album “You, Me and Everything in Between.” available now: Follow Greyscale Records on social media! Subscribe to Greyscale: Facebook: Instagram: Twitter: Music Video Directed by Cian Marangos Music Video Edited By Belle Haven Produced & Engineered by Matthew Goldman Mix by Matt McClellan Mastered by Kristofer Crummett at Interlace Audio —- Are you finding it hard to move?

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: judi togel

  2. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  3. Pingback: Medicine

  4. Pingback: porn

  5. Pingback: porn

  6. Pingback: 조커카지노

  7. Pingback: 온라인카지노

  8. Pingback: satta king

  9. Pingback: 안전토토

  10. Pingback: search

  11. Pingback: Dictator Dirk

  12. Pingback: guaranteed ppc

  13. Pingback: buy vapes online

  14. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  15. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  16. Pingback: Devops

  17. Pingback: silencil review

  18. Pingback: website

  19. Pingback: hd film izle

  20. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  21. Pingback: Teofila Yetman

  22. Pingback: THC Cartridge

  23. Pingback: pawn shop Boston

  24. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  25. Pingback: alexandrite rings

  26. Pingback: cbd oil for pain

  27. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  28. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  29. Pingback: cooling bracelet

  30. Pingback: kratom powder

  31. Pingback: Γερμανία

  32. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  33. Pingback: Spugna luffa

  34. Pingback: love tantra

  35. Pingback: фотореле.

  36. Pingback: kay jewelry

  37. Pingback: prepping

  38. Pingback: here

  39. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  40. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  41. Pingback: para kazanma

  42. Pingback: Insecure meaning

  43. Pingback: get info

  44. Pingback: read my site

  45. Pingback: read here

  46. Pingback: click

  47. Pingback: dbal reviews

  48. Pingback: Kamagra

  49. Pingback: recettes faciles

  50. Pingback: hospedagem cloud

  51. Pingback: senseorient

  52. Pingback: Weight Loss

  53. Pingback: ny times daily

  54. Pingback: Mowing Tulsa

  55. Pingback: delta 8 for sale

  56. Pingback: free

  57. Pingback: Souris gamer

  58. Pingback: Bourbon

  59. Pingback: bladeless fan

  60. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  61. Pingback: detox tea

  62. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  63. Pingback: Baby G

  64. Pingback:

  65. Pingback: fun888

  66. Pingback: jboviet

  67. Pingback: d2r resurrected

  68. Pingback: amazon crypto

  69. Pingback: link m88

  70. Pingback: Mesiti

  71. Pingback: buy bulk sms

  72. Pingback: buy bitcoin fast

  73. Pingback: Quiz

  74. Pingback: Insurance

  75. Pingback: bimbim cams

  76. Pingback: DailyCBD

  77. Pingback: 파워볼

  78. Pingback: watch this video

  79. Pingback: laptop disposal

  80. Pingback: Microsoft OneNote

  81. Pingback: missing adult

  82. Pingback: gay Albanian

  83. Pingback: huayhoon09

  84. Pingback: tationil 600

  85. Pingback: licencje cyfrowe

  86. Pingback: exipure review

  87. Pingback: DARK-SCREEN

  88. Pingback: Anxiety

  89. Pingback: GTE-Technology

  90. Pingback: EBITDA là gì

  91. Pingback: slot joker

  92. Pingback: 카지노먹튀

  93. Pingback: African News

  94. Pingback: miami real estate

  95. Pingback: mp3juice

  96. Pingback: seo website

  97. Pingback: peoria furniture

  98. Pingback: Gz92uNNH

  99. Pingback: see it here

  100. Pingback: login goal55

  101. Pingback: Going Here

  102. Pingback: TEES

  103. Pingback: Youwin

  104. Pingback: Betson

  105. Pingback: Canli Bahis

  106. Pingback: wordpress

  107. Pingback: b140han01 2

  108. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up