Artificial Language Announce Debut Album ‘The Observer’

USA progressive rock collective Artificial Language have announced their debut album, The Observer, will be out 4/28. You can check out their recently released single, “These Aren’t Mirages” which is taken from the album, below.

Boasting a sound akin to progressive rock mavericks Haken and Leprous, ARTIFICIAL LANGUAGE really embody a sound beyond that. Carving technical hooks and passages that show a gifted amalgamation of influences and prowess, they exhibit a sound more reminiscent that is truly their own. They plunge into a vastly distinct and unique territory of prog rock, where they have not only found their footing but have already claimed the land as theirs for the taking and don’t plan on stopping anytime soon.

Artificial Language – These Aren’t Mirages (Audio stream)

Artificial Language “These Aren’t Mirages” off of the debut album “The Observer” Available April 28. Get “The Observer” NOW! Merch store –… Apple –…

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback: Title

  3. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  4. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  5. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  6. Pingback: fun88.viet

  7. Pingback: Bulk Jewelry

  8. Pingback: nam mo thay ngo

  9. Pingback: 먹튀검증토토

  10. Pingback: dg casino

  11. Pingback: BestRatedMerch

  12. Pingback:

  13. Pingback: sälja omega

  14. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  15. Pingback: Revenge porn

  16. Pingback: wedding car hire

  17. Pingback: Azure DevOps

  18. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  19. Pingback: private detectives

  20. Pingback: fake rolex

  21. Pingback: silkhairwigs

  22. Pingback: view it

  23. Pingback: human hair wigs

  24. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  25. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  26. Pingback: cbd for anxiety

  27. Pingback: best cbd oil

  28. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  29. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  30. Pingback: xe88 casino

  31. Pingback: big hammer

  32. Pingback: Geruson

  33. Pingback: 강남안마

  34. Pingback: 강남 안마

  35. Pingback: 강남 안마

  36. Pingback: Cip Sia

  37. Pingback:

  38. Pingback: faberge eggs

  39. Pingback: cigar clubs

  40. Pingback: Metabolism

  41. Pingback: 安いiPhone

  42. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  43. Pingback: survival food

  44. Pingback: sm카지노

  45. Pingback: adnetwork

  46. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  47. Pingback: Viagra

  48. Pingback: Click

  49. Pingback: check it

  50. Pingback: read more

  51. Pingback: read more

  52. Pingback: Cialis

  53. Pingback: Viagra

  54. Pingback: Plug Pendant

  55. Pingback: Viagra cena

  56. Pingback: fb88vn

  57. Pingback: oranum

  58. Pingback: w88 club

  59. Pingback: Mowing Tulsa

  60. Pingback: Cannabis Edibles

  61. Pingback: Seek Hash

  62. Pingback: #Inside Joy

  63. Pingback: weed

  64. Pingback: buy weed online

  65. Pingback: bladeless fan info

  66. Pingback: Alprazolam Powder

  67. Pingback: detox tea

  68. Pingback: Real love spells

  69. Pingback: Covid

  70. Pingback: Pool Tile

  71. Pingback: Gave til hende

  72. Pingback: letou88

  73. Pingback: w88

  74. Pingback:

  75. Pingback: 188bet

  76. Pingback: nha cai fb88

  77. Pingback: Mesiti

  78. Pingback: Creepy Story

  79. Pingback: SQL Server 2019

  80. Pingback: bimbim live

  81. Pingback:

  82. Pingback: 파워볼

  83. Pingback: new credit

  84. Pingback: Pakiet Biurowy

  85. Pingback: zobacz tutaj

  86. Pingback: corporate theft

  87. Pingback: grille na pellet

  88. Pingback: missing abroad

  89. Pingback: co to jest hcg

  90. Pingback: click here

  91. Pingback: Womply Payout

  92. Pingback: AKNANCE

  93. Pingback: official statement

  94. Pingback: internet

  95. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  96. Pingback: pagespeed insights

  97. Pingback: allergic rhinitis

  98. Pingback: browse around here

  99. Pingback: GPS Jammer For Car

  100. Pingback: หนัง HD

  101. Pingback: Betboo Giriş

  102. Pingback: Bets10

  103. Pingback: Buy a House

  104. Pingback: IT Services Sussex

  105. Pingback:

  106. Pingback:

  107. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  108. Pingback: Painter Dubai

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up