In My Disguise Announce Debut EP ‘Achromatic’ + Release New Single

Suffolk born alternative rockers In My Disguise have announced their debut EP, Achromatic, will be out 5/19. Earlier this week, the band revealed the first single to be taken from the EP with “Hour Glass”.

With influences ranging from Biffy Clyro, Muse and Audioslave, to name a few, In My Disguise provide a refreshing mixture of big riffs, catchy melodies and heavy groove elements which gives you a truly unique musical experience.

Hour Glass by In My Disguise

Rock band from Ipswich, Suffolk Band members: Ollie Smith – Vocals Lee Alexander – Lead Guitar Jonathan Goldsmith – Bass Guitar George Davis – Drums

[tw-toggle title=”Achromatic Tracklisting”]
1) Alive
2) Hour Glass
3) Story
4) Fear
5) Scattered Memories

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up