Worhol Signs to Imminence Records + Set To Release New Album This Summer

Texas symphonic rock outfit Worhol have signed to Imminence Records and will release their label debut, The Awakening, this coming Summer while Ashley will release her hybrid poetry/artwork book sometime this Spring. The quartet features the father daughter team of Ashley and Larry Worhol, who are descendants of Andy Warhol, alongside Craig Malinowski and Marty Naul.

When you believe in yourself, anything is possible. When you find those who believe in you just as much as you do, success is possible. We have found the believers who will rise us to success. We are ecstatic to announce that we have signed with Imminence Records for our debut worldwide release! More details to come!” – Ashley Worhol (Vocalist)

[tw-toggle title=”The Awakening Tracklist”]
1. Voices from Above
2. Bowing Before You
3. Time to Say Goodbye
4. Already Forgotten
5. Rage and Revenge
6. In This Town
7. We, The Abused
8. Jurisdiction
9. Is This What’s Left of Me
10. The Darkness

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: qq online

  2. Pingback: child porn

  3. Pingback: togel singapore

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up