3TEETH Announce New Album ‘shutdown.exe’

LA based industrial outfit 3TEETH have unveiled their plans to release their highly-ancticipated, second full-length album <shutdown.exe> on 5/19 via OMF Records.

3TEETH’s <shutdown.exe>, the long-awaited follow-up to their self-titled, 2014 album, was self-produced by the band, mixed by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, A Perfect Circle) and mastered by Howie Wienberg (Deftones, Nirvana, Pantera, Smashing Pumpkins, Soundgarden). The album features 13 songs that push their sound into new, undiscovered realms of orchestrated chaos and divine carnage with their signature fusion of experimental industrial, metal and synth driven rock that the band has become known for over the last several years.

Discussing the concepts behind the new record, frontman Alexis Mincolla says, “”The album centers around the idea of shutting down consensus reality tunnels, which is a way to describe the generally agreed-upon perspectives of what is considered real.”


Download the single on iTunes | http://flyt.it/3TEETH-ATROPHY facebook: https://www.facebook.com/3Teeth instagram: https://www.instagram.com/3teeth/ twitter: https://twitter.com/threeteeth _ Co-Directed by: Alexis Mincolla & Vicente Cordero Production Company: Industrialism Films Director of Photography: Hiroyuki Haga Produced by: Shanti Whitney Edited by: Vicente Cordero Special Effects by: Sparkplug Visual FX Coloring by: Agata Alexander Video installation:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: W88

  3. Pingback: axiolabs steroids

  4. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  5. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  6. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  7. Pingback: bitcoin loophole

  8. Pingback: bitcoin era

  9. Pingback: Sex chemical

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up