MisterWives Announce Sophomore Album ‘Connect The Dots’

Mary Ellen Matthews

MisterWives has announced their sophomore album is titled ‘Connect The Dots‘. The album was produced by Butch Walker and is out May 19 via Republic Records. The band released the album’s first single, “Machine”, last week which you can check out below along with the album’s artwork.

MisterWives – Machine (Audio)

Machine (Official Audio) Song Available Here: https://republic.lnk.to/MIsterWivesMachineYD Connect with MisterWives http://www.twitter.com/misterwives http://www.facebook.com/misterwives http://www.soundcloud.com/misterwives http://www.instagram.com/misterwives http://misterwives.com Machine lyrics: Oh oh oh Oh oh oh Verse Pick apart every piece of me and miss the point entirely. I only did this to be sane, not for you to know my name.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: كلمات

  2. Pingback: شات مجاني

  3. Pingback: r9cm34w9rxwrmw.com

  4. Pingback: maha pharma legit

  5. Pingback: satta king

  6. Pingback: Julia

  7. Pingback: Eat Verts

  8. Pingback: Find Out More

  9. Pingback: functional testing

  10. Pingback: KIU

  11. Pingback: My Website

  12. Pingback: diamond painting

  13. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  14. Pingback: relx

  15. Pingback: diyalaaa

  16. Pingback: mossberg 590a1

  17. Pingback: devops advice

  18. Pingback: nova88

  19. Pingback: 농구중계

  20. Pingback: sbobet

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up