Creeper Premiere New Track + Video for “Black Rain”

Theatrical punk sextet Creeper have released their new single and music video for “Black Rain”, taken off their upcoming debut album Eternity, In Your Arms, due out 3/24.

“Black Rain” encapsulates all of the key traits that make this team of outsiders an inspiration for a growing congregation of fans: there’s a breakneck burst of punk, moments of high drama, the black-hearted romance of the lyrics, a huge sing-a-long chorus carried by Will Gould’s impassioned vocals, and the contrasting tones of keyboardist / second vocalist Hannah Greenwood.

“Black Rain is the third single from the album Eternity In Your Arms and one of our favourites. A progression again from the singles released so far, this song shows the full range of the band on this album. It marks the first time Hannah has sung a part alone on a Creeper track and also serves as the introduction to the record itself.” says Gould.

Creeper – Black Rain (Official Video)

‘Black Rain’ is taken from our debut album ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’ which is out now and available at + Vinyl/CD exclusive merch bundles + iTunes + CD ‘Black Rain’ Lyrics: “At war with the world, yet worlds apart. To return is a promise I can’t make.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Online Shopping

  2. Pingback: warnetqq

  3. Pingback: Buy Vyvanse Online

  4. Pingback: 대전 오피

  5. Pingback: marijuana for sale

  6. Pingback:

  7. Pingback: Vital Flow Review

  8. Pingback: rolex replica

  9. Pingback: Fake ids

  10. Pingback: danh de online

  11. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up