Can’t Swim Announce New Album ‘Fail You Again’

New Jersey rock act Can’t Swim have announced their new album, Fail You Again will be out 3/10 on Pure Noise Records. Today, the band have premiered a video for a new track off the record entitled “We Won’t Sleep”. Pre-orders are available now.

“The video for “We Won’t Sleep” shows a scenario that a lot of kids go through growing up. The boy character is interested in Ballet, an art form mostly dominated by women, and his struggle to be accepted by his over masculine father. The girl character wants to be a painter and follow the arts, which is also shunned by her business oriented mother. Something I too have personally dealt with, playing music has never been a lucrative endeavor and I have been told countless times to consider a “different path” in life. In the climax of the video, the parents have an epiphany realizing they should support their children which is the message I hope people take from this video.” – Chris LoPorto (vocals/guitar)

With each release, Can’t Swim continues to evolve, showcasing a level of talent and creativity that cuts through the noise and monotony. As heard on their newly released single, “We Won’t Sleep,” the band finds their groove blending alternative rock influences with an emotive sensibility. The track is a strong representation of the record’s strength and an incredible example of what fans can expect from the album.

“Fail You Again is our first full length record as a band. I think it’s a good interpretation of what we want to accomplish with our music. We recorded it all ourselves so the process felt very close to home. I’d like to think the extra work we put in really shows on the songs and people can tell how important this was to us. We looked at it as a template of sound for future releases, so we we’re sure to explore a wide array of tones and vibes throughout. It’s an honor to make music with these guys and I can’t wait for people to hear what we made.” – Chris LoPorto (vocals/guitar)

News of the upcoming album also comes with the unexpected addition of a new member for Can’t Swim. In the making of the new record, the band switched around instruments and enlisted the services for the incredibly talented drummer Andrea Morgan, who rounds out the current lineup with LoPorto (vocals/guitar), Danny Rico (guitar), Greg McDevitt (bass) and Mike Sanchez (guitar).

“Once we finished our new record, we sat in a room and started to hash out the new songs live. We quickly realized we needed a third guitar player to do these songs justice. Danny (our former drummer) was so involved in the writing and recording of the guitar parts, it made a lot of sense to have him do it. A dear friend from back home was the first we thought of for the spot. We contacted her immediately and asked her if she wanted to jam. After the first 5 minutes of playing together, my mind was completely made up. We all want the same things out of this band and all want to accomplish the same goals with our music. Other than being a fantastic drummer, she’s a lovely human being and I couldn’t be more pleased to have Andrea on board.” – Chris LoPorto (vocals/guitar)

Can’t Swim “We Won’t Sleep” Official Music Video

NEW MUSIC FROM CAN’T SWIM- WATCH THE “SOMETIMES YOU MEET THE RIGHT PEOPLE AT THE WRONG TIMES” VIDEO HERE: CD/Vinyl/Merch: iTunes: Spotify: Instagram: Facebook: Twitter: We Won’t Sleep Lyrics Take everything that you own Throw it into the fire The rates will inherit

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  2. Pingback: alcohol addiction

  3. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  4. Pingback: Emery

  5. Pingback: ka-insider

  6. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  7. Pingback: xe88 jackpot

  8. Pingback:

  9. Pingback: pharmacy canada

  10. Pingback: td easyweb

  11. Pingback: Roberto Badalotti

  12. Pingback: golfing sunglasses

  13. Pingback: sälja omega

  14. Pingback: silencil

  15. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  16. Pingback: sport betting

  17. Pingback: scam site

  18. Pingback: podcast transcript

  19. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  20. Pingback: hd film izle

  21. Pingback: hd film izle

  22. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  23. Pingback: lace wigs

  24. Pingback: THC Cartridge

  25. Pingback: replica watches

  26. Pingback: twitter image size

  27. Pingback: 홀덤

  28. Pingback: fencing

  29. Pingback: cricut files

  30. Pingback: phenq

  31. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  32. Pingback: quotes about hope

  33. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  34. Pingback: cbd oil near me

  35. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  36. Pingback: cbd oil

  37. Pingback: 강남 안마

  38. Pingback:

  39. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  40. Pingback: t-shirts text

  41. Pingback: sex

  42. Pingback: Weight Loss

  43. Pingback: survival food

  44. Pingback: apply

  45. Pingback: click here

  46. Pingback: Read More

  47. Pingback: Read More

  48. Pingback: Click

  49. Pingback: read here

  50. Pingback: read here

  51. Pingback: read more

  52. Pingback: read more

  53. Pingback: Kamagra

  54. Pingback: Mesiti

  55. Pingback: Viagra cena

  56. Pingback: Get More Info

  57. Pingback: W88

  58. Pingback: W88

  59. Pingback: computer disposal

  60. Pingback: it recycling

  61. Pingback: matka boss otg

  62. Pingback: كويلات

  63. Pingback: hospedar sites

  64. Pingback: video xxx

  65. Pingback: slot online

  66. Pingback: Cialis

  67. Pingback: live oranum

  68. Pingback: recycling computer

  69. Pingback: Meet New People

  70. Pingback: buy legal weed

  71. Pingback: Cannabis Edibles

  72. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  73. Pingback: buy weed

  74. Pingback: tiktok followers

  75. Pingback: Whiskey

  76. Pingback: Naked photos

  77. Pingback: Pool Supply

  78. Pingback: Better Cloud POS

  79. Pingback: w88

  80. Pingback: Audio Visual

  81. Pingback: 123Movies

  82. Pingback: vn88

  83. Pingback: ww88vn

  84. Pingback: bk8vn

  85. Pingback: 1gombong88

  86. Pingback: jbo064

  87. Pingback: keonhacai 1 tv

  88. Pingback: sbobet3456

  89. Pingback: 188bet login

  90. Pingback: fb88vn

  91. Pingback: Mesiti

  92. Pingback: sàn forex

  93. Pingback: speech devices

  94. Pingback: bimbim too hot

  95. Pingback:

  96. Pingback: Read This

  97. Pingback: recycling laptops

  98. Pingback:

  99. Pingback: spbo macauslot

  100. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  101. Pingback: profile led 3m

  102. Pingback: GTE-Technology

  103. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

  104. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  105. Pingback: maid service dubai

  106. Pingback: polecam

  107. Pingback: read

  108. Pingback: login liga178

  109. Pingback: antique stores

  110. Pingback: MBBS in Georgia

  111. Pingback: have a peek here

  112. Pingback: Youwin

  113. Pingback: Realtor

  114. Pingback: Rulet Siteleri

  115. Pingback: crypto ATM

  116. Pingback: shower hose

  117. Pingback: Blackjack Siteleri

  118. Pingback: free advertising

  119. Pingback: wordpress piraté

  120. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up