Earthists. Announce Debut Album ‘Dreamscape’

Progressive metal act Earhtists. have announced their debut album Dreamscape will be out 3/8 via Tragic Hero Records. The album is available for pre-order via Bandcamp below.

Earthists. challenged themselves to create a record that transcends genres and to write lyrics that are meaningful. Guitarist Yuta Tanaka explains, “Dreamscape has variety of genres of music from a post rock song to metalcore songs. With this record, we wanted to create something new while incorporating technical riffage, jazzy piano sounds and grooves. Lyrically, we showcased struggling with loneliness and importance to live strongly.” The band wants the record to inspire listeners and has a special message to share with their fans, “We want all of you to never give up on your dream.”

Dreamscape, by Earthists.

Dreamscape by Earthists., released 08 March 2017 1. Dreamscape 2. Footprints 3. Absolutely Zero 4. Resonating Light (ft. Ichika) 5. FLUX(ft. Sam Jacobs of The Afterimage) 6. Magna 7. Cybele 8. Radial 9. Fall 10. Long Way Home 11. Yuffie 12. Winterfell

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노

  2. Pingback: homeworks

  3. Pingback: satta king

  4. Pingback: danh lo de

  5. Pingback: blazing trader

  6. Pingback: bitcoinloophole

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up