New Found Glory Announces New Album ‘Makes Me Sick’

New Found Glory are proud to announce their new album, Makes Me Sick, due out April 28th via Hopeless Records. The album was produced by Aaron Sprinkle (MxPx, Anberlin, Acceptance) and mixed by Tom Lord Alge (U2, The Rolling Stones, Blink 182). The first single, “Happy Being Miserable,” and album pre-orders will be available on February 16th.

The band is also heading out on a tour celebrating their 20th Anniversary, which starts March 22nd in Baltimore, MD and travels across the United States before ending in Ft. Lauderdale, FL on May 12th. Fans will be able to hear select albums in their entirety released prior to 2010 at each tour date. A full list of dates and albums can be found at Exclusive bundles are available through Ticketmaster and include a download of Makes Me Sick. VIP upgrades are also available for purchase.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: corey zieman books

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up