Stolas Announce New Self-Titled Album Out March 17

Progressive rock outfit Stolas have announced their self-titled third album will be out 3/17 on Equal Vision Records. Stolas was recorded with producer Mike Watts (Glassjaw, The Dear Hunter, Hopesfall) and explores lyrical concepts of addiction, corruption, greed, anxiety, and multiverse theories. The new album is the first of the band’s discography to feature lead vocals from drummer Carlo Marquez; And follows the release of two full-length albums on Blue Swan Records: Allomaternal (2014) and Living Creatures (2013).

The band has also just announced a full US headliner tour that will kick off on March 11 in Las Vegas. The tour will also include support from Mylets and Icarus The Owl.

[tw-toggle title=”Stolas Tracklisting”]
1. Anhedonia
2. Bellwether
3. Maximizer
4. Damage Division
5. Anecdoche
6. Cold & Unmanageable
7. Catalyst
8. Euphoria
9. Pacesetter
10. Metempsychosis

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up