Construct Release New Video for “Reflection”

UK progressive metal newcomers Construct have revealed the music video for their newest single, “Reflection”. In addition, the band have announced their blistering debut album, The Deity, will be out on 2/4.

Construct started life at the start of 2015, but the early roots of the band were sown in 2013 when Richard Howle (Guitars), Callum Howle (Vocals), and Samuel Hunt (Drums) got together to work on pre-composed material that Rich had engineered. The crew started small, practising in the cosy intimate surroundings of Sam’s living room, and then soon expanded on their initial
endeavours, recruiting bassist Christian Lovatt in 2014. Last year, the band truly solidified when Guitarist Mike Foxall completed the line-up; his instrumentation and backing vocals have further rounded the band’s growing sound to gigantic effect.

By the turn of this year, the five-some were primed and ready to take their live set on the road, regionally and beyond. On their journey, the band shared stages with Griever, Outright Resistance, XVII, and Tussk along the way. The next port of call for the progressive metal crew was to head into
the studio to begin work on their debut album The Deity.

Construct finished the recording of The Deity at the end of the Summer, and it’s rightly worth the wait. The band have just released Reflection as the first video and it’s a true scorcher.

Construct – Reflection (Official Music Video)

Construct’s debut music video for ‘Reflection’, taken from the album ‘The Deity’. Directed, filmed and edited by Tim Paling. ‘The Deity’ is available now on Spotify, iTunes, Amazon Music, Deezer, Google Play and many more digital streaming services. DIGITAL DOWNLOAD: STORE: SOCIAL MEDIA: Head over to for more information.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: judi poker

  2. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  3. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  4. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  7. Pingback: Small child

  8. Pingback: Christmas Bracelet

  9. Pingback: Sugar daddy

  10. Pingback: ka-insider

  11. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  12. Pingback: royal cbd products

  13. Pingback: perfiles hbo

  14. Pingback: sälja omegaklocka

  15. Pingback: Loozap cars Uganda

  16. Pingback: silencil review

  17. Pingback: rev transcription

  18. Pingback: vitamins

  19. Pingback: mushrooms canada

  20. Pingback: hd film izle

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  23. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  24. Pingback: Discover More

  25. Pingback: permainan slot

  26. Pingback: free shipping

  27. Pingback: patio

  28. Pingback: phenq italy

  29. Pingback: buy cbd

  30. Pingback: cbd oil

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up