Civil Youth Launch Episode 1 of Studio Video Series ‘Making Conversation’

With the release of their third album, Conversations, set for May 19, 2017, Civil Youth have documented the trip into the studio through a video series titled Making Conversation. Today, the band have dropped the first video in the series which will run until the albums release in the Spring.

“‘Making Conversation: Studio Updates from Civil Youth’ is a mini documentary series depicting Civil Youth’s time in the studio recording our 3rd full length album, “Conversations” which is set for release May 19th, 2017. Through turbulent and some of the best times of our lives, watch what it’s like to record parts, talk with the band, and see inside what a day in the studio is like. This series will depict what it’s really like to be in a band from all aspects as well as capture the energy of the record itself. “Conversations”, which happens to be a concept album, tells our story of comparing our present day selves to people we once were, as well as people we want to be. This record enhances everything about Civil Youth, and truly lets our voices be heard.

In this first video of the series, our goal is to get those points across. We cannot wait to release the full album, but for now, let your imagination run wild!” – Michael Kepko

Civil Youth – Making Conversation Ep 1 (CONVERSATIONS Studio Updates)

Purchase “Conversations” here: Stream on Spotify here: SUBSCRIBE NOW! Making Conversation is a mini-documentary series depicting our time creating our latest album “Conversations”. See inside the recording process + all the times we go to Wawa for hoagies… Also, all our plans for the upcoming year!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: pengeluaran sidney

  2. Pingback: Geen Effect

  3. Pingback: buy weed online

  4. Pingback:

  5. Pingback: satta king

  6. Pingback: Online Vape Shop

  7. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  8. Pingback: w88

  9. Pingback: ka-insider

  10. Pingback: canada pharmacy

  11. Pingback: 38337

  12. Pingback: phim sex online

  13. Pingback: knife block

  14. Pingback: värdera klocka

  15. Pingback: xe88 test id 2021

  16. Pingback: Revenge porn

  17. Pingback: top sàn forex

  18. Pingback: Click here

  19. Pingback: buy shroom canada

  20. Pingback: A3 Drucker

  21. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  22. Pingback: my mega888 digi

  23. Pingback: Tonda Sloss

  24. Pingback: Read Full Report

  25. Pingback: Kingpen

  26. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  27. Pingback: permainan slot

  28. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  29. Pingback: cbd for depression

  30. Pingback: big hammer

  31. Pingback: Jake

  32. Pingback: 강남안마

  33. Pingback: kratom powder

  34. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  35. Pingback: bitcoin brokers

  36. Pingback: kays jewelry

  37. Pingback: 홀덤

  38. Pingback: sm카지노

  39. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  40. Pingback: Click Here

  41. Pingback: texas poker

  42. Pingback: more

  43. Pingback: check it

  44. Pingback: best diet pills

  45. Pingback: d-bal

  46. Pingback: 2xs slot

  47. Pingback: takipçi satın al

  48. Pingback: merchant sales rep

  49. Pingback: link

  50. Pingback: bestuurbare auto

  51. Pingback: W88

  52. Pingback: it recycling

  53. Pingback: Iced Out Bracelet

  54. Pingback: alpha88

  55. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  56. Pingback: Viagra cena

  57. Pingback: Personal Training

  58. Pingback: oranum

  59. Pingback: it recycling

  60. Pingback: Fssai License

  61. Pingback: best delta 8

  62. Pingback: w88 club

  63. Pingback: bong88link

  64. Pingback: #bestmeever

  65. Pingback: links

  66. Pingback: SeekHash

  67. Pingback: Seattle Weekly

  68. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  69. Pingback: COVID19

  70. Pingback: photography

  71. Pingback: Curbside Delivery

  72. Pingback: 123Movies

  73. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  74. Pingback:

  75. Pingback: vn88ai

  76. Pingback:

  77. Pingback: 188bet mobile

  78. Pingback: websites like ebay

  79. Pingback: Science

  80. Pingback: buy cheap domain

  81. Pingback: payday loans

  82. Pingback: bimbim cam

  83. Pingback: 파워볼사이트

  84. Pingback: Visit This Link

  85. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up