Ocean Sleeper Announce Debut EP + Release New Music Video

Metalcore outfit Ocean Sleeper have released details on their debut EP, Six Feet Down, which is set to be released 1/13/17. To celebrate the announcement, the band have released their new music video for the title track, “Six Feet Down”, which you can check out below.

The “Six Feet Down” video to celebrate the single was shot by Callan Nicholson of Achiever Visuals. Karl Spiessl, vocalist for the band, said “We filmed it at our local skate park at night to give that urban feel – being from the country somewhere like a city makes me personally have the cold and alone feel, so i wanted to kind of capture that feel. i know for sure that all my mates – whenever we would have any dramas at home, we would always just go ride at the skate park… and that place was our little safe spot to escape Ii guess.

Guitarist (and all-rounder) for the band Ionei Heckenberg recorded, produced, mixed and mastered the EP out of his studio Zanari Records.

Vocalist Karl Spiessl explains the single Six Feet Down’s story. “6 feet down is about myself and follows the theme that ‘No matter what, the mistakes are you’ve made, they are what makes you who you are now.’ In my case I’ve made many bad decisions but I’m happy with how they have made me now, so i guess it was all necessary? I sought help once with a psychologist due to constant panic and anxiety attacks and that’s where you get the first line of six feet down of ‘Where do i begin?’

Ocean Sleeper – Six Feet Down (Official Video)

BUY OUR EP: https://sixfeetdown.lnk.to/JRh9V CATCH US AT UNIFY GATHERING 2019 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/oceansleeper MERCH: http://oceansleeper.bigcartel.com IG: @oceansleeper Lyrics: where do i begin i just feel so hollow everything is just falling apart around me i hold these secrets to my teeth no one will know a thing whats inside me i

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: https://zazyle.pl/

  2. Pingback: 놀이터추천

  3. Pingback: idn poker

  4. Pingback: 조커카지노

  5. Pingback: Ignou report

  6. Pingback: Stiiizy pods

  7. Pingback: seo prutser

  8. Pingback: Medium Mireille

  9. Pingback: click here

  10. Pingback: royal cbd

  11. Pingback: que significa nvm

  12. Pingback: x3qrve63eq65e32q6

  13. Pingback: fhjsdkfhsdkjfhk

  14. Pingback: m-wclub365

  15. Pingback: best cbd oil

  16. Pingback: coating inspector

  17. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  18. Pingback: các sàn forex

  19. Pingback: Harold Jahn

  20. Pingback: Appliances

  21. Pingback: canadian pharmacy

  22. Pingback: online casino

  23. Pingback: 613 lace wig

  24. Pingback: mega888 slot

  25. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  26. Pingback: 원샷홀덤

  27. Pingback: fonts

  28. Pingback: t-shirts

  29. Pingback: soy candles tins

  30. Pingback: cbd oil

  31. Pingback: capath

  32. Pingback: billing software

  33. Pingback: xe88 casino

  34. Pingback: register gw99

  35. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  36. Pingback: 강남안마

  37. Pingback: Hot flash relief

  38. Pingback: RIMFIRE PISTOLS

  39. Pingback: cigar clubs

  40. Pingback: porn

  41. Pingback: buy essays online

  42. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  43. Pingback: survival food

  44. Pingback: ortodonzia torino

  45. Pingback: Payday USA

  46. Pingback: dtxplatform

  47. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  48. Pingback: para kazanma

  49. Pingback: get info

  50. Pingback: ufabet

  51. Pingback: more

  52. Pingback: read more

  53. Pingback: read here

  54. Pingback: thedamony

  55. Pingback: more

  56. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  57. Pingback: W88

  58. Pingback: W88

  59. Pingback: W88

  60. Pingback: airport transfers

  61. Pingback: laptop recycling

  62. Pingback: slot online

  63. Pingback: trendy rings

  64. Pingback: Gym

  65. Pingback: w88

  66. Pingback: Madres Tulsa

  67. Pingback: Seek Hash

  68. Pingback: weed near me

  69. Pingback: Harrods

  70. Pingback: bladeless fan info

  71. Pingback: moon rocks

  72. Pingback: MASA Gift

  73. Pingback: Gshock

  74. Pingback: Gave til hende

  75. Pingback: vn88slot

  76. Pingback: eclassifieds

  77. Pingback: Kolhapur - 416012

  78. Pingback: d2r store

  79. Pingback: link m88

  80. Pingback: Mesiti

  81. Pingback: News

  82. Pingback: sàn forex

  83. Pingback: buy otp sms

  84. Pingback: buy bitcoin fast

  85. Pingback: Weird Story

  86. Pingback: bimbim sex

  87. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  88. Pingback: addylotto

  89. Pingback: oficjalne zrodlo

  90. Pingback: rezultate wfl

  91. Pingback: missing abroad

  92. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  93. Pingback: FULokoja

  94. Pingback: slot joker

  95. Pingback: #African News

  96. Pingback: Recommended Site

  97. Pingback: 폰테크

  98. Pingback: here navigation

  99. Pingback: cleaning company dubai

  100. Pingback: maid service dubai

  101. Pingback: #ReligiousFreedom

  102. Pingback: imp source

  103. Pingback: india

  104. Pingback: login goal55

  105. Pingback: Myntra coupons

  106. Pingback: Glendale painters

  107. Pingback: browse around here

  108. Pingback: 출장마사지

  109. Pingback: Süperbahis Giriş

  110. Pingback: Kshvid News

  111. Pingback: pocket parfum

  112. Pingback: Mobil Bahis

  113. Pingback: classifieds

  114. Pingback: browser messenger

  115. Pingback: 토토사이트

  116. Pingback: krajowy.biz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up