The Flatliners Sign to Rise Records

Toronto based rock outfit The Flatliners have announced their signing to Rise Records and with it, they will be releasing a new full length in the front half of 2017. The band is also set to join The Menzingers on their upcoming European tour.

The bands latest single, “Hang My Head”, is available for streaming now.

[tw-toggle title=”Tour Dates”]
UK dates:
Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads
Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko
Thu 20 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller
Fri 21 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2
Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue
Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios
European dates:
Wed 26 Apr Cologne, DE @ Underground
Thu 27 Apr Berlin @ Musik & Frieden
Fri 28 Apr Munster, DE @ Uncle M event
Sat 29 Apr Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock Festival
[/tw-toggle]

https://soundcloud.com/dine-alone-records/the-flatliners-hang-my-head

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: Apetamin Syrup

  2. Pingback: sbobet

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up