While She Sleeps Announce Third Album ‘You Are We’

Sheffield metalcore outfit While She Sleeps have announced their highly anticipated third album, You Are We, will be released 4/21/17. The band is currently on tour in Europe with Bring Me the Horizon and they’ve also announced a UK headline tour throughout April and May of 2017 in order to bring their new music to their loyal and dedicated fanbase up close and personal.

The latest track to be revealed from the forthcoming record is the anthemic “Hurricane”, for which a video is also now streaming and is viewable below.

While She Sleeps – Hurricane (Official Video)

You Are We (Special Edition) available July 20th. Pre-order now from http://smarturl.it/YouAreWeDLX All upcoming live dates: http://whileshesleeps.com Follow While She Sleeps http://whileshesleeps.com http://facebook.com/whileshesleeps http://twitter.com/whileshesleeps http://instagram.com/whileshesleeps http://whileshesleeps.tumblr.com/ All my thoughts are useless, They keep me from seeing the bright light. Falling down this well now, I’m reaching but it’s too high.


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저바카라

  2. Pingback: Zero THC

  3. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  4. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: w88

  7. Pingback: taboola ads

  8. Pingback: cbd products

  9. Pingback: 918kiss

  10. Pingback: wig with bangs

  11. Pingback: phim sex online

  12. Pingback: omega guldklocka

  13. Pingback: silencil reviews

  14. Pingback: devops

  15. Pingback: mega888 slot game

  16. Pingback: kadikoy escort

  17. Pingback: sàn forex

  18. Pingback: replica rolex

  19. Pingback: mini bus taxi

  20. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  21. Pingback: hd film izle

  22. Pingback: casino

  23. Pingback: 툰타임

  24. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  25. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  26. Pingback: permainan slot

  27. Pingback: cbd oil for sale

  28. Pingback: hublotreplicawatch

  29. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  30. Pingback: Passive Income

  31. Pingback: kratom capsules

  32. Pingback: kratom powder

  33. Pingback: parkerslegacy.com

  34. Pingback: Spugna luffa

  35. Pingback: buy jewelry online

  36. Pingback: 홀덤사이트

  37. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  38. Pingback: Trans Escorts

  39. Pingback: get info

  40. Pingback: profile

  41. Pingback: Click

  42. Pingback: หนังav

  43. Pingback: check it

  44. Pingback: read more

  45. Pingback: check it

  46. Pingback: read more

  47. Pingback: thedamony

  48. Pingback: Viagra cena

  49. Pingback: W88

  50. Pingback: laptop recycling

  51. Pingback: computer disposal

  52. Pingback: it recycling

  53. Pingback: computer disposal

  54. Pingback: double bitcoin

  55. Pingback: matka boss otg

  56. Pingback: slot online

  57. Pingback: sàn forex uy tín

  58. Pingback: phim hiếp dâm

  59. Pingback: Weight Loss

  60. Pingback: fb88.com

  61. Pingback: oranum

  62. Pingback: best delta 8

  63. Pingback: bong88link

  64. Pingback: club w88

  65. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  66. Pingback: Bain-marie

  67. Pingback: bladeless fan

  68. Pingback: Rape porn

  69. Pingback: Adventure

  70. Pingback: Maleri

  71. Pingback: 123Movies

  72. Pingback: bk8bet

  73. Pingback: 샌즈카지노

  74. Pingback: 188line

  75. Pingback: fun88link

  76. Pingback: amazon alternative

  77. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  78. Pingback: Insurance

  79. Pingback: casino

  80. Pingback: bimbim hot

  81. Pingback: Custom Software

  82. Pingback: DailyCBD

  83. Pingback: 파워볼

  84. Pingback: a fantastic read

  85. Pingback: Albanian pedophile

  86. Pingback: bammslotto

  87. Pingback: boyama

  88. Pingback: missing abroad

  89. Pingback: 출장마사지

  90. Pingback: 먹튀사이트

  91. Pingback: AKNANCE

  92. Pingback: blog here

  93. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  94. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  95. Pingback: #majordaughter

  96. Pingback: Going Here

  97. Pingback: login goal55

  98. Pingback: KIU

  99. Pingback: STREETWEAR

  100. Pingback: Türk Pokeri

  101. Pingback: Nasal Dilator

  102. Pingback: Canlı Bahis

  103. Pingback: krajowy.biz

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up