Softspoken Announce Debut EP ‘Pathways’ + Stream New Single “Wanderer”

Kentucky post-hardcore outfit Softspoken have announced their debut EP Pathways (prod. by Cameron Mizell) will be released on March 17th. The 5-song EP discusses challenges that many individuals face including addiction and mental illness – as mentioned by the band:

“We want our music to be thought and emotion provoking and therapeutic. We’re doing this music as a form of healing for ourselves and we also think and hope that people out there listening to it can find a similar source of vitality from it as well.”

Take a listen to the debut single off the EP, “Wanderer” which came at a time when the band was traveling from their hometown to Arizona where they recorded the EP. The place where they stayed during the recording had a lot of homeless roaming around. The band, feeling a bit like outsiders, in a new place for the first time, the band realized that most individuals are transplants from other places. They observed the individuals around them, even without knowing their life stories, but understanding that something in their lives caused them to move, and to end up in the same place they were. The song is really a look at those that were struggling around them, that no matter good or bad everyone is in the middle of their journeys, everyone is a wanderer. The band expands on this concept:

Wanderer, is really about putting yourself in someone else’s shoes who’s struggling to meet their needs; who’s fighting or running from a problem; who’s struggled and given up, or been given up on, etc. and trying to see the world from their eyes and see that we’re all people and we’re all connected.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 조커카지노

  2. Pingback: 조커카지노

  3. Pingback: pengeluaran sdy

  4. Pingback: W88

  5. Pingback: cbd oil for cancer

  6. Pingback: buy cbd oil

  7. Pingback: 918kiss

  8. Pingback: organic skin care

  9. Pingback: nutravesta proven

  10. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  11. Pingback: knife block

  12. Pingback: sälja omegaklocka

  13. Pingback: Rumah bsd

  14. Pingback: sisteme de copiat

  15. Pingback: Home Appliances

  16. Pingback: hd film izle

  17. Pingback: fake rolex

  18. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  19. Pingback: KIDS CARD GAMES

  20. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  21. Pingback: buy dumps online

  22. Pingback: car battery

  23. Pingback: tees

  24. Pingback: Nitro Cold Brew

  25. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  26. Pingback: cbd for depression

  27. Pingback: treats

  28. Pingback: soul cbd

  29. Pingback: Honeyminer mining

  30. Pingback: faberge eggs

  31. Pingback: pussy

  32. Pingback: bitcoin price

  33. Pingback: survival food

  34. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  35. Pingback: paura dentista

  36. Pingback: horskopi sot

  37. Pingback: adnetwork

  38. Pingback: Delegating Course

  39. Pingback: get info

  40. Pingback: poker games online

  41. Pingback: click

  42. Pingback: check it

  43. Pingback: read more

  44. Pingback: check it

  45. Pingback: click

  46. Pingback: Kamagra

  47. Pingback: read more

  48. Pingback: cialis replacement

  49. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  50. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  51. Pingback: computer disposal

  52. Pingback: Viagra cena

  53. Pingback: Personal Training

  54. Pingback: fblink88vn

  55. Pingback: ny times daily

  56. Pingback: best delta 8

  57. Pingback: free date web

  58. Pingback: Personal Growth

  59. Pingback: free

  60. Pingback: student debt

  61. Pingback: buy weed

  62. Pingback: Sales Copy

  63. Pingback: Primary Care

  64. Pingback: w88club

  65. Pingback: Microwaves

  66. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  67. Pingback: vao bong

  68. Pingback: 더온카지노

  69. Pingback: 188thethao

  70. Pingback: sbobet888

  71. Pingback: fb88

  72. Pingback: d2r builds

  73. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  74. Pingback:

  75. Pingback: History

  76. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  77. Pingback: barbie

  78. Pingback: EFTs

  79. Pingback: Weird Story

  80. Pingback: Eclipse c++

  81. Pingback: 파워볼

  82. Pingback: FICO

  83. Pingback: Albanian pedophile

  84. Pingback: SPBO

  85. Pingback: FREEELOTTO

  86. Pingback: colalotto

  87. Pingback: tamta strona

  88. Pingback: sustanon opinie

  89. Pingback: boyama

  90. Pingback: italia win

  91. Pingback: missing adult

  92. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  93. Pingback: pg slot

  94. Pingback: natvisa

  95. Pingback: pagespeed insights

  96. Pingback: swietna strona

  97. Pingback:

  98. Pingback: try this out

  99. Pingback: slot

  100. Pingback: FASHION

  101. Pingback: Politics

  102. Pingback: live cam

  103. Pingback:

  104. Pingback: wordpress

  105. Pingback: events

  106. Pingback: gold ira

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up