The Eiffels Stream New EP ‘You Got Me’ Ahead of Release

Los Angeles synth rock trio The Eiffels are streaming their sophomore EP, You Got Me ahead of its official release tomorrow.

Recorded in Los Angeles with producer Ethan Kaufmann (Wild Party) and Will Briere (The Killers, Walk The Moon, Neon Trees), the 3 song EP reveals a band delving deeper into 80’s influences. There are shades of Bruce Springsteen and Phil Collins, although contemporary ears may hear more Bleachers or The Wombats.

We’re really excited to finally release the new EP,” says vocalist Sean Ulbs. “We recorded these tracks after an ambitious U.S. tour, and the ways we grew musically, and as a band, come through in these songs.

You Got Me EP by The Eiffels

Performing on Vans Warped Tour, and with artists like X Ambassadors, and Plain White T’s, The Eiffels’s music has been featured on MTV, the new Rock Band 4 video game, and Universal Music Group’s “Pro

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Replica Store

  2. Pingback: bandarqq

  3. Pingback: 사설토토

  4. Pingback: situs poker online

  5. Pingback: how to join isis

  6. Pingback: seo prutser

  7. Pingback: pengeluaran sydney

  8. Pingback: kalpa steroids

  9. Pingback: guarantee

  10. Pingback: guaranteed ppc

  11. Pingback: 안전카지노

  12. Pingback: Alfredo

  13. Pingback: satta king

  14. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  15. Pingback: cum se trateaza

  16. Pingback: 토토사이트

  17. Pingback: sell dumps online

  18. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up