Code Orange Announce New Album ‘Forever’

Code Orange have announced the details of their new LP, Forever, which will be released 1/13/17 via Roadrunner Records. The follow up album to 2014’s breakthrough I AM KING, FOREVER is heralded by the LP’s title track and accompanying official music video which are streaming today via Rolling Stone who exclaim, “FOREVER captures some of the most punishing noise the band has recorded to date, featuring songs rife with sudden transitions to still-harsher textures.”  Code Orange drummer / co-vocalist Jami Morgan detailed the band’s new LP in an exclusive interview with Rolling Stone stating, “Everywhere we’ve turned, we’ve met a lot of ‘You’re not this enough for this, or that enough for that, FOREVER opens it up by saying, ‘F*ck you, we’re here. We’re gonna do whatever the f*ck we wanna do, and there are no rules.'”

Code Orange – Forever [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Code Orange’s music video for “Forever” from the album, Forever – available now on Roadrunner Records: Roadrunner Records Store: All In Merch: iTunes: Amazon: Google: Directed by Max Moore Site: iTunes: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Subscribe:

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: deca dragon pharma

  2. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  3. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  4. Pingback: durban poison

  5. Pingback: Weed for sale

  6. Pingback: bitcoin evolution

  7. Pingback: devops consulting

  8. Pingback: check us out

  9. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  10. Pingback: phim sex online

  11. Pingback: golfing sunglasses

  12. Pingback: silencil reviews

  13. Pingback: website

  14. Pingback: CI CD

  15. Pingback: Home Appliances

  16. Pingback: casino club

  17. Pingback: my mega888 test id

  18. Pingback: twitter log in

  19. Pingback: 인싸포커

  20. Pingback: ultimate sales

  21. Pingback: landscapers

  22. Pingback: cricut files

  23. Pingback: Devsecops meaning

  24. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  25. Pingback: cty capath

  26. Pingback: contact chewy com

  27. Pingback: greg martellotto

  28. Pingback: Cip Sia

  29. Pingback: kratom tea

  30. Pingback: kratom powder

  31. Pingback: Superslot

  32. Pingback: 인싸포커

  33. Pingback: Viagra

  34. Pingback: get info

  35. Pingback: Read More

  36. Pingback: Click

  37. Pingback: หนังav

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: read more

  40. Pingback: dbal reviews

  41. Pingback: lCY brighton

  42. Pingback: computer disposal

  43. Pingback: satta matka

  44. Pingback: Viagra

  45. Pingback: Raag Consultants

  46. Pingback:

  47. Pingback: bong88

  48. Pingback: THC Gummies

  49. Pingback: delta 8 online

  50. Pingback: Kitsap Daily News

  51. Pingback: share

  52. Pingback: exness

  53. Pingback: n beads

  54. Pingback: Prohibition

  55. Pingback: Naked videos

  56. Pingback: creating website

  57. Pingback: Candy Jack

  58. Pingback: Real love spells

  59. Pingback: جرسلين

  60. Pingback: daft punk

  61. Pingback: Fitness

  62. Pingback: Maleri

  63. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  64. Pingback: jbo app

  65. Pingback: sites like ebay

  66. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  67. Pingback: Science

  68. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  69. Pingback: buy cheap sms

  70. Pingback: Forex news

  71. Pingback: History

  72. Pingback: SQL Server 2019

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up