Tirade Announce Self-Titled EP Details

Alternative pop punk quartet Tirade have announced the details of their upcoming self-titled EP, including the release date of November 25th.

For fans of Lower Than Atlantis and Press To Meco, bands that love to write brilliantly catchy music, TIRADE aspire to be put within the same accolade of first-rate British rock music with this self titled EP.

“We’ve created a record that we hope really interests people. We’ve mixed alternative rock, British rock and pop punk into our own sound and we had so much fun making it” explains the band when talking about their forthcoming release, “What’s better than making music with your best mates and then blasting it in peoples faces with a hope they’ll do a clap at the end?”

TIRADE – Snakes and Social Ladders (Official Music Video)

‘Snakes and Social Ladders’ is now available on iTunes, Spotify & BandCamp for just 79p! If you like the song please support the band! ►iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/snakes-social-ladders-single/id1094401786 ►Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/7DdWOYCbF7oYLwEb52Y4jl ►BandCamp: https://tiradeuk.bandcamp.com/track/snakes-and-social-ladders Find us here: ►Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tiradebanduk ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/TIRADEband ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tiradeband/ ►Merch & Tickets: http://tiradeshop.bigcartel.com Recorded at The Ranch Production House.


[tw-toggle title=”Tirade Tracklisting”]
01. Snakes and Social Ladders
02. Punch?
03. Knives In Your Eyes
04. We’re Having Fun
05. Travel Agent for Guilt Trips
06. Optimism
07. The World Isn’t On Your Side

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up