Samsara Release New Single “This Means War”

Arizona metalcore outfit Samsara have released the lead single, “This Means War”, off their upcoming debut EP, Bloodlines, due out 11/3. Bloodlines features seven tracks that were produced by Cory Brunnemann (Everyone Dies In Utah, Darkness Divided).

Hate me for who I am, but I will never ask you to love me for who I am not. That is the message Samsara pursues and hopes to see a world of acceptance whether it be through love, hate, or pain. I could care less; we stand by our message.” – Dan Croutch (Vocalist)

Samsara – This Means War [Stream Video] (2016) Chugcore Exclusive

Yuma, Arizona metalcore act Samsara are bringing you some groove! Debut EP, entitled ‘Bloodlines,’ will be released November 3rd. Artist: Samsara Single: “This Means War” Album: Bloodlines EP Releases: November 3rd, 2016 Genre: Metalcore Location: Arizona — Samsara: Facebook: Twitter/Instagram: @WeAreSamsara — Artwork done by Daniel McBride of McBride Designs.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Medicine

  2. Pingback: judi online

  3. Pingback: 럭스112

  4. Pingback: Dental Training

  5. Pingback: 토토사이트

  6. Pingback: 안전바카라

  7. Pingback: search

  8. Pingback: Buy Vyvanse Online

  9. Pingback: research firm

  10. Pingback: corey z's ppc book

  11. Pingback: Best Smartwatch

  12. Pingback:

  13. Pingback: cbd oil effects

  14. Pingback: replica rolex

  15. Pingback: shrimp

  16. Pingback: bell and ross 42mm

  17. Pingback: resource

  18. Pingback: visit here

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up