The Vigil Announce Debut Album ‘Save Our Souls’

Bristol based alt rock outfit The Vigil have announced their forthcoming debut album Save Our Souls, will be out 11/25. This storming debut was produced by Nigel Pulsford from the band Bush. The Vigil have always enjoyed playing a heavy rock sound with big drums, music that really hits you in your core.

The band released the first video from Save Our Souls, entitled “Do You Feel Alive” earlier this year. The second release from the album, entitled “All You’ve Done” will be released on October the 28th – so watch this space!

[tw-toggle title=”Save Our Souls Tracklisting”]
1. All You’ve Done
2. Black Arrow
3. Nothing Sacred
4. Do You Feel Alive
5. Hell To Pay
6. Liar’s Chair
7. Find A Way
8. No One Wins
9. Absinthium
10. Feeding Time
11. Know What You Are
12. Turn The Tide

The Vigil – Do You Feel Alive (Official Video)

The Vigil – Do You Feel Alive (Official Video) Starring Sam Brooks as Clyde Brittany Clarke as Bonnie Produced and Directed by Noomi Spook Director of Photography Joshua Gaunt Edited by Noomi Spook Assistant Producer Lexi Walling Camera Assistant Ali Taylor 2nd Camera Assistant Mark Beckett Costume and Styling Emily White aka Able Mable Make Up Artist Kelly Lou Band Make up Artist Louise Mackintosh Costumes supplied by Rhubarb Jumble Special thanks to The Bottleyard Studios, Bristol Bristol Projector Hire Jack Offord The Historic & Classic-car Hirers Guild

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up