All Faces Down Announce New Album ‘Forevermore’

Post hardcore outfit All Faces Down have announced their new album Forevermore will be out 11/4. Pre-orders are available now via their webstore and the band is now premiering the lead single and music video for “Sink or Swim”.


[tw-toggle title=”Forevermore Tracklist”]
01. So it begins
02. I hope you know
03. Sink or swim
04. Letters
05. Running
06. We believe
07. Young
08. Stay blind
09. Moments
10. One honest book
11. Forevermore

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up