As Lions Announce Debut EP ‘Aftermath’

UK rock outfit As Lions have announced their debut EP Aftermath will be out 10/14. In conjunction with the announcement of the EP, the band also unveiled the title track and first single, “Aftermath”, streaming now.

The EP’s four dynamic tracks are a study in contrasts, mixing thick, grinding riffs and rhythms with majestically sweeping strings, stately piano tinklings and a hefty dose of atmospheric electronics, all shot through with Dickinson’s soaring vocals and introspective lyrics.‘Aftermath’ has vocalist, Austin Dickinson asking: “What have we created / what have we become?” as guitars churn and crash around him. “Conceptually it’s about trying to navigate your way out of disaster, be it personal, collective, or in the case of the video, a war zone,” says Dickinson.

As Lions – Aftermath (Official Audio)

Official audio for ‘Aftermath’ by As Lion’s new EP out October 14th, 2016 via Better Noise Records. Debut album SELFISH AGE out January 20th on Better Noise Records!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 안전바카라

  2. Pingback: cannabis for sale

  3. Pingback: Glock 19

  4. Pingback: danh lo de

  5. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  6. Pingback: modo paisagem word

  7. Pingback: flashear rom

  8. Pingback: Roberto Badalotti

  9. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  10. Pingback: Revenge

  11. Pingback: 토토

  12. Pingback: Visit our site

  13. Pingback: canadian pharmacy

  14. Pingback: casino

  15. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  16. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  17. Pingback: my mega888 digi

  18. Pingback: Becki Hammers

  19. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  20. Pingback: empire loan Boston

  21. Pingback: phenq italy

  22. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  23. Pingback: Picture quotes

  24. Pingback: cbd for depression

  25. Pingback: cty capath

  26. Pingback:

  27. Pingback: soul cbd

  28. Pingback: Geruson

  29. Pingback: kratom tea

  30. Pingback: vitrier paris

  31. Pingback: loofah

  32. Pingback: click here

  33. Pingback: 吸游戏

  34. Pingback: Superslot

  35. Pingback: ハンサム

  36. Pingback: para kazanma

  37. Pingback: Diversity Training

  38. Pingback: read more

  39. Pingback: Read More

  40. Pingback: Click Here

  41. Pingback: read more

  42. Pingback: more

  43. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  44. Pingback: thedamony

  45. Pingback: leki na potencję

  46. Pingback: big m slot

  47. Pingback: Look At This

  48. Pingback:

  49. Pingback: it recycling

  50. Pingback: slot online

  51. Pingback: senseorient

  52. Pingback: phim sex

  53. Pingback: Viagra

  54. Pingback: w88club

  55. Pingback: Kitsap Daily News

  56. Pingback: thùng giấy

  57. Pingback: delta 8 THC

  58. Pingback: free

  59. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  60. Pingback: exness

  61. Pingback: buy weed online

  62. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  63. Pingback: delta 8 moon rocks

  64. Pingback: Food license India

  65. Pingback: COVID-19

  66. Pingback: First Data POS

  67. Pingback: Pool Tile

  68. Pingback: Maleri

  69. Pingback: vn88vip

  70. Pingback:

  71. Pingback: fb88

  72. Pingback: 더온카지노

  73. Pingback: 토토커뮤니티

  74. Pingback: bk8c

  75. Pingback: 188viet

  76. Pingback: nha cai jbovn

  77. Pingback: keonhacai tv

  78. Pingback: eclassifieds

  79. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  80. Pingback: link m88

  81. Pingback: Painters Austin

  82. Pingback: sve i svasta

  83. Pingback: Weird Story

  84. Pingback: bimbim

  85. Pingback: Marketing

  86. Pingback: Credit Repair

  87. Pingback: Device Cal

  88. Pingback: recycling old pc

  89. Pingback: child porn blog

  90. Pingback: spbo macau odds

  91. Pingback: strona

  92. Pingback: dozucic

  93. Pingback: boyama

  94. Pingback: amazom

  95. Pingback: 출장마사지

  96. Pingback: KIU

  97. Pingback: pg slot

  98. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  99. Pingback: #African News

  100. Pingback: AKNANCE

  101. Pingback: Check Out Your URL

  102. Pingback: 폰테크

  103. Pingback: peoria furniture

  104. Pingback: hair loss

  105. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

  106. Pingback: #majordaughter

  107. Pingback: myblogindia

  108. Pingback: Amazon coupons

  109. Pingback:

  110. Pingback: FULokoja

  111. Pingback: kliktoko

  112. Pingback: slot online

  113. Pingback: Betson Giriş

  114. Pingback: Tavla Dizilişi

  115. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

  116. Pingback: Bahis Siteleri

  117. Pingback: Casino Siteleri

  118. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up