A Sense of Gravity Announce New Album ‘Atrament’

US prog metal outfit A Sense of Gravity have announced their new album, Atrament, will be out 11/18. To mark the occasion, the band have unveiled the new video for their single “Echo Chasers”. You can pre-order the album here.

A Sense of Gravity – Echo Chasers [Official Music Video]

Pre-order Atrament here: http://store.asenseofgravity.com Official Website: http://asenseofgravity.com Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram to stay up-to-date with the band: https://www.facebook.com/asenseofgravity https://twitter.com/asenseofgravity https://www.instagram.com/asenseofgravity A Sense of Gravity: C.J. Jenkins – Vocals Brendon Williams – Guitar Morgan Wick – Guitar Brandon Morris – Keyboard/Guitar Chance Unterseher – Bass Pete Breene – Drums Dancers: Lindsey Williams Annie Holden Video by Northwest Camera Co.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up