Icon For Hire Announce New Album ‘You Can’t Kill Us’

Alt-rock duo Icon For Hire have announced they will be self-releasing their new album, You Can’t Kill Us, on November 25. As a gift to their fan club, they’ve also released a brand new lyric video for their song, “Under The Knife”.

On the new album, singer Ariel shares: “We created You Can’t Kill Us directly for our fans, which made us get more vulnerable than ever. Mental health, self-harm, addiction – no topic was off limits in the pursuit to connect with our listeners in the deepest way possible.”

ICON FOR HIRE-Under The Knife (Official Lyric Video)

Under The Knife by Icon For Hire from new album YOU CAN’T KILL US. https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/you-cant-kill-us/id1162872710 Get new Icon For Hire apparel here: https://shop.iconforhire.net Find Icon For Hire here: Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/iconforhire Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/iconforhire Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/iconforhireof…

[tw-toggle title=”You Can’t Kill Us Tracklisting”]
1. Supposed To Be
2. Demons
3. Pulse
4. The Magic
5. Happy Hurts
6. You Were Wrong
7. Too Loud
8. War
9. Under the Knife
10. Here We Are
11. Get Well II
12. Invincible
13. You Can’t Kill Us


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: mini bus taxi

  2. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  3. Pingback: Running Leggings

  4. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  5. Pingback: 사설토토

  6. Pingback: sex

  7. Pingback: waiting time fees

  8. Pingback: ka-insider

  9. Pingback: Reviews

  10. Pingback: xe88

  11. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  12. Pingback: knife holder

  13. Pingback: hd film izle

  14. Pingback: my mega888 boxing

  15. Pingback: my mega888 baru

  16. Pingback: Bonuses

  17. Pingback: t-shirt girl

  18. Pingback: cbd oil near me

  19. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  20. Pingback: billing software

  21. Pingback: cbd oil for dogs

  22. Pingback: Geruson

  23. Pingback: 강남 안마

  24. Pingback: kratom powder

  25. Pingback: reparation fenetre

  26. Pingback: parkerslegacy.com

  27. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  28. Pingback: skull ring for men

  29. Pingback: 인싸포커

  30. Pingback: 우리카지노

  31. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  32. Pingback: Click Here

  33. Pingback: 포커에이스

  34. Pingback: click

  35. Pingback: more

  36. Pingback: read here

  37. Pingback: read more

  38. Pingback: read here

  39. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  40. Pingback: Viagra

  41. Pingback: sàn forex mitrade

  42. Pingback: Full Article

  43. Pingback: W88vnbet.com

  44. Pingback: W88

  45. Pingback: booking login

  46. Pingback: sex movie

  47. Pingback: linkbong88

  48. Pingback: Mowing Tulsa

  49. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  50. Pingback: exness

  51. Pingback: bachelor's degree

  52. Pingback: tiktok followers

  53. Pingback: Prohibition

  54. Pingback: w88 club

  55. Pingback: Maleri

  56. Pingback: Victor Metlege

  57. Pingback: 188sport

  58. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  59. Pingback: office 2019 HB

  60. Pingback: keo nha cai

  61. Pingback: sbobet888

  62. Pingback: bk8vn link

  63. Pingback: ebay alternative

  64. Pingback: Creepy Story

  65. Pingback: Cryptocurrency

  66. Pingback: bimbim

  67. Pingback: condonlotto.com

  68. Pingback: dadylotto

  69. Pingback: print shop near me

  70. Pingback: seo

  71. Pingback: baltrade allegro

  72. Pingback: 출장마사지

  73. Pingback: slot joker

  74. Pingback: menstrual cycle

  75. Pingback: maid service dubai

  76. Pingback: india

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up