Every Time I Die Release New Music Video For “It Remembers”

Every Time I Die have released the music video for track “It Remembers (feat. Brendon Urie)” off of their new album, Low Teens, out today via Epitaph Records. The powerful new album from Buffalo-based hardcore band Every Time I Die, Low Teens is out today. On their eighth full-length effort, vocalist Keith Buckley, guitarists Andy Williams and Jordan Buckley, drummer Daniel Davison, and bassist Steve Micciche deliver their most poignant and impassioned work yet.

“The video tells a story of a man making the same mistake over and over again—something I think a lot of people can relate to,” explains director Brandon Dermer. “The story evolved as I collaborated with the band to land on the tale you see on the screen today,” Dermer continues. “The making of this video was like a ETID song: total orchestrated madness. That’s exactly what it had to be. I wouldn’t change a thing.”

Every Time I Die – “It Remembers” (feat. Brendon Urie)

Listen to the full album: http://bit.ly/2d9js9v “It Remembers” by Every Time I Die from the album ‘Low Teens,’ available now Order at http://www.everytimeidie.net Head over to http://everytimeidie.net/win to win a prize pack from Every Time I Die and Polaroid!

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: W88

  2. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  3. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  4. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  5. Pingback: Scannable

  6. Pingback: Sweet shop online

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up