WSTR Announce Debut Album ‘Red, Green or Inbetween’

Pop punk outfit WSTR have announced their debut album, Red, Green or Inbetween will be out 1/20/17 via No Sleep Records. Physical and digital album pre-orders are now live. Additionally, the band have released the lead single and accompanying music video, “Lonely Smiles”.

“This album is mainly a breakup album however it’s not a ‘fuck you’ album it’s more a ‘mad at myself’ album,” vocalist Sammy Clifford explains. “The title, ‘Red, Green Or Inbetween’ is based on being stuck in limbo or in the ‘in-between’. Amber is also the name of a significant friend of mine who most of the songs are about, so it’s a pretty sad boy record. It’s all about kicking myself for not stepping up when I had the chance and coasting through life making bad decisions. Compared to the EP, it’s still very honest but just bigger, better and longer. The artwork is a voodoo doll which is meant to represent me, as I sometimes feel like someone is out to get me with all the bad luck I have. Putting out an album is a big scary step, but it’s been a long time coming and we’re ready to see what the world has to say and hopefully see some more of it too.”


[tw-toggle title=”Red, Green or Inbetween Tracklisting”]
01. Featherweight
02. Footprints
03. Gobshite
04. Lonely Smiles
05. Nail the Casket (Thanks For Nothing)
06. Eastbound & Down
07. King’s Cup
08. The Last Ride
09. Hightail
10. Penultimate
11. Punchline

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: satta king

  2. Pingback: 토토사이트

  3. Pingback: seo expert

  4. Pingback: qq online

  5. Pingback: Jelle Hoffenaar

  6. Pingback: books by corey z

  7. Pingback: dig this

  8. Pingback: epoxy floor paint

  9. Pingback: شات عربي

  10. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  11. Pingback: Remy

  12. Pingback: idrpoker

  13. Pingback: Wall Tapestry Dorm

  14. Pingback: fun88.viet

  15. Pingback: web danh lo de

  16. Pingback: cbd oil dosage

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up