Knocked Loose Stream Debut Album ‘Laugh Tracks’

Kentucky hardcore outfit Knocked Loose are streaming their debut album, Laugh Tracks, ahead of its release this coming Friday on Pure Noise Records. The album (following their 2014 demo EP Pop Culture) explores the growth in the band and they couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. “I think Laugh Tracksshows a lot more of us,” vocalist Bryan Garris admits. You can read more about the record over at AltPress.

Knocked Loose “Deadringer”

CD/Vinyl/Merch: iTunes: Listen on Spotify: Hardcore/ Punk playlist: Facebook: Twitter: Deadringer Lyrics: I have dreams, Of dancing with the dead, But my feet won’t keep the tempo, A circus of ants, My feet won’t follow suit, In gods hands there’s freedom, But happiness comes with a price, Cause there’s always two things going on, There’s always Friday night, My tombstone was made at birth, My coffin is on my back, Wrapped in chains I carry burden, Dressed in tarnished rags, Wrapped in chains.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  2. Pingback: Vital Flow Review

  3. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  4. Pingback: lo de online

  5. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  6. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  7. Pingback: PI News Wire

  8. Pingback: immediate edge

  9. Pingback: buy cbd

  10. Pingback: mcedit

  11. Pingback: MARIA ANDERSON

  12. Pingback: golfing sunglasses

  13. Pingback: värdera klocka

  14. Pingback: Loozap Burundi

  15. Pingback: mpv to stansted

  16. Pingback: CI/CD

  17. Pingback: film izle

  18. Pingback: fake rolex

  19. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  20. Pingback: Research

  21. Pingback: mega888 png logo

  22. Pingback: Dank Vapes

  23. Pingback: twitter name

  24. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  25. Pingback: DevOps company

  26. Pingback: portable power

  27. Pingback: phenq funziona

  28. Pingback: best cbd gummies

  29. Pingback: best cbd oil

  30. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  31. Pingback: poker

  32. Pingback: genting

  33. Pingback: Honeyminer Review

  34. Pingback: Cip Sia

  35. Pingback: online cigars

  36. Pingback: ethereum price

  37. Pingback: buy delta 8

  38. Pingback: ts escorts UK

  39. Pingback: para kazanma

  40. Pingback: get info

  41. Pingback: read more

  42. Pingback: laga ayam online

  43. Pingback: Like This

  44. Pingback: read more

  45. Pingback: Kamagra opinie

  46. Pingback: slot4k

  47. Pingback: bestuurbare auto

  48. Pingback: family taxi

  49. Pingback: it disposal

  50. Pingback: laptop recycling

  51. Pingback: double bitcoin

  52. Pingback: Porn movie

  53. Pingback: fb88

  54. Pingback: ny times daily

  55. Pingback: Food License

  56. Pingback: bong88link

  57. Pingback: delta 8 products

  58. Pingback: share

  59. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  60. Pingback: buy weed online

  61. Pingback: buy weed online

  62. Pingback: Weight Loss

  63. Pingback: Personlig gave

  64. Pingback: vn88plus

  65. Pingback:

  66. Pingback: jbobet

  67. Pingback: sbobet8888

  68. Pingback: ebay crypto

  69. Pingback: bet88

  70. Pingback: paw patrol toranj

  71. Pingback: Creepy Story

  72. Pingback: Insurance

  73. Pingback: bimbim sex

  74. Pingback: Custom Software

  75. Pingback: CPN Application

  76. Pingback: recycle computers

  77. Pingback:

  78. Pingback: lottonkisd

  79. Pingback: 101poolotto

  80. Pingback: depot sklep

  81. Pingback: Meditation

  82. Pingback: Site training

  83. Pingback: slot joker

  84. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  85. Pingback: Premium Sexpuppen

  86. Pingback: otitis media

  87. Pingback: Web Site

  88. Pingback: next

  89. Pingback: login indo777

  90. Pingback: macys near me

  91. Pingback: Decor

  92. Pingback: wifi blocker

  93. Pingback: Kshvid News

  94. Pingback: Kshvid News

  95. Pingback: perfumes importado

  96. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

  97. Pingback: Canli Casino

  98. Pingback: crypto ads

  99. Pingback: Betson

  100. Pingback: Water Leakage

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up