Naked Walrus Announce New EP + Release New Track “Minus”

LA based alt-rock outfit Naked Walrus have announced their forthcoming EP, Simple, will be out 11/11. Additionally, the band have released the first single from the EP, “Minus”, via Substream Magazine. This is what frontman Dakota Gartner had to say about the track:

“‘Minus’ is a song about overcoming your fears and understanding that good things take time. When we were writing this song I centered it around the idea of me talking with my niece and trying to give her guidance as she entered her life journey. The lyrics throughout address the struggle of overcoming an obstacle and making the decision to trust your gut and do what you feel is right.” – Dakota Gartner, Naked Walrus

Naked Walrus is a creative vision developed around the premise of being comfortable in your own skin. A band that showcases a lifestyle of hard work, creativity, and pure rock n roll through their music and actions. Their live show delivers a straight-forward punch but what really sets them apart is their ability to write infectious melodies and licks that will have you singing for days.


[tw-toggle title=”Simple [EP] Tracklisting”]
1 Now
2 Critics
3 Minus
4 Eyes
5 Fiction
6 Light

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: ignou mba project

  2. Pingback: data sdy

  3. Pingback: W88

  4. Pingback: Whois Lookup

  5. Pingback: Juul Pods

  6. Pingback:

  7. Pingback: fun88.viet

  8. Pingback: sex

  9. Pingback: Earn Fast Cash Now

  10. Pingback: cbd gummies

  11. Pingback: reddit cbd

  12. Pingback: silencil

  13. Pingback: mega888 test id

  14. Pingback: sàn forex

  15. Pingback: 토토사이트

  16. Pingback: their usa website

  17. Pingback: online casino

  18. Pingback: wigs for women

  19. Pingback: WMラブドール

  20. Pingback: Pound of Weed

  21. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  22. Pingback: twitter purpose

  23. Pingback: pawn rolex Boston

  24. Pingback: 텍사스홀덤

  25. Pingback: portable power

  26. Pingback: phenq italy

  27. Pingback: soy candles jars

  28. Pingback: Quotes

  29. Pingback: billing software

  30. Pingback: best cbd

  31. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  32. Pingback: one vine

  33. Pingback: ZTE5G

  34. Pingback: Honeyminer mining

  35. Pingback: kratom powder

  36. Pingback:

  37. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  38. Pingback: 欺骗客户

  39. Pingback: 可愛い

  40. Pingback: 리버홀덤

  41. Pingback: 인싸포커

  42. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  43. Pingback: buy delta 8

  44. Pingback: para kazanma

  45. Pingback: read more

  46. Pingback: Read More

  47. Pingback: Click

  48. Pingback: check it

  49. Pingback: Cialis

  50. Pingback: Mesiti

  51. Pingback: look what I found

  52. Pingback: w88vnbet

  53. Pingback: W88

  54. Pingback: laptop disposal

  55. Pingback: bongocams

  56. Pingback: fblink88vn

  57. Pingback:

  58. Pingback: it disposal

  59. Pingback: w88 club

  60. Pingback: nba betting

  61. Pingback: share

  62. Pingback: #MyPocketCoach

  63. Pingback: bachelor's degree

  64. Pingback: deals today

  65. Pingback: Tom Brady

  66. Pingback: live edge wood

  67. Pingback: Whiskey

  68. Pingback: Psychiatry

  69. Pingback:

  70. Pingback: 1gom malaysia

  71. Pingback: ty le keo

  72. Pingback: jbo088

  73. Pingback: Website

  74. Pingback: websites like ebay

  75. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  76. Pingback: bet88

  77. Pingback: TAXI TO GATWICK

  78. Pingback: Pat Mesiti

  79. Pingback: Quiz

  80. Pingback: sàn forex

  81. Pingback: International news

  82. Pingback: bimbim

  83. Pingback: Custom Software

  84. Pingback: 파워볼

  85. Pingback: look what I found

  86. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  87. Pingback: missing children

  88. Pingback: bigerlotto

  89. Pingback: lottonkisd

  90. Pingback: Strona internetowa

  91. Pingback: insulinówka

  92. Pingback: lease office space

  93. Pingback: payment processors

  94. Pingback: GTE-Tech

  95. Pingback: 출장마사지

  96. Pingback: D2R Items For Sale

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up