Waterparks Announce Debut Album ‘Double Dare’

Photo Credit: Jawn Rocha

Houston, TX based Waterparks have announced their debut album, Double Dare, will be released on November 4 via Equal Vision Records. In celebration the band had premiered the lead single, “Stupid For You” and launched album pre-orders here.

Of the forthcoming full-length, frontman Awsten Knight shares, “It’s just more. Everything about it is expanded and bigger. We wanted to push the boundaries to show people that you can be more than one thing. This isn’t just a “pop-punk” band and I think when people hear the rest of the album, it’ll be pretty apparent. There are songs that have elements of jazz, hip-hip, pop, indie, electronic, punk, etc. As far as the lyrics go, they’re more personal than they’ve been on any other Waterparks release. This album has been in the works since last August or September, and in that time I’ve felt and dealt with a lot of different things. I was probably more open than I should be with some stuff but it’s fine. Honest songs are always best. It’s also got me at my happiest, so that’s a thing too.”

Waterparks – Stupid For You

“Stupid For You” is from Waterparks’ new album, Double Dare, available November 4th, 2016. More info at: http://waterparksband.com

Waterparks - Double Dare Album Art

[tw-toggle title=”Double Dare Tracklist”]
1. Hawaii (Stay Awake)
2. Gloom Boys
3. Stupid For You
4. Royal
5. Take Her to the Moon
6. Made in America
7. Dizzy
8. Powerless
9. Little Violence
10. 21 Questions
11. It Follows
12. Plum Island
13. I’ll Always Be Around

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: situs poker online

  2. Pingback: this site

  3. Pingback: sbobet

  4. Pingback: Optics for Sale

  5. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  6. Pingback: bitcoin evolution

  7. Pingback: cheap wig catalogs

  8. Pingback: Earn Fast Cash Now

  9. Pingback: best cbd oil

  10. Pingback: Azure DevOps

  11. Pingback: xe88 game list

  12. Pingback: 토블린

  13. Pingback: free porn video

  14. Pingback: hotel room cheap

  15. Pingback: Rumah bsd

  16. Pingback: hd film izle

  17. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  18. Pingback: Maegan Mcevoy

  19. Pingback: silk hair wigs

  20. Pingback: hold'em

  21. Pingback: turfing

  22. Pingback: cut files

  23. Pingback: best cbd for dogs

  24. Pingback: cat food ratings

  25. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  26. Pingback: joker123 slot

  27. Pingback: mini sex doll

  28. Pingback: JakeGeruson

  29. Pingback: menuiserie paris

  30. Pingback: 온라인홀덤

  31. Pingback: TRADING

  32. Pingback: datat e horoskopit

  33. Pingback: dtxplatform

  34. Pingback: delta 8 near me

  35. Pingback: Cialis cena

  36. Pingback: para kazanma

  37. Pingback: London Escorts

  38. Pingback: Solution Selling

  39. Pingback: read more

  40. Pingback: Click Here

  41. Pingback: check it

  42. Pingback: click

  43. Pingback: check it

  44. Pingback: d-bal

  45. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  46. Pingback: avenger slot

  47. Pingback: sàn forex mitrade

  48. Pingback: Viagra

  49. Pingback: Going Here

  50. Pingback: W88

  51. Pingback: taxis

  52. Pingback: bitcoin doubler

  53. Pingback: бонгакам

  54. Pingback: Gym Near me

  55. Pingback: brendon shanil

  56. Pingback: fb88.com

  57. Pingback: w88club

  58. Pingback: delta 8 online

  59. Pingback: exness

  60. Pingback: foreclosure fraud

  61. Pingback: Juneau Empire

  62. Pingback: deals today

  63. Pingback: moon rocks

  64. Pingback: Buy buds online

  65. Pingback: Voodoo love spells

  66. Pingback: Maleri

  67. Pingback: Andrea Alegre

  68. Pingback: letou1.com

  69. Pingback: cadovn88.com

  70. Pingback: jbo app

  71. Pingback: ti le keo

  72. Pingback: sbobet88

  73. Pingback: blue strawberry

  74. Pingback: link fb88

  75. Pingback: link fun88

  76. Pingback: d2r item store

  77. Pingback: bet88

  78. Pingback: Mystery

  79. Pingback: sàn forex

  80. Pingback: Painters Honolulu

  81. Pingback: buy cheapest vps

  82. Pingback: commotidies

  83. Pingback: radio auto

  84. Pingback: Science

  85. Pingback: Finance

  86. Pingback: moon bitcoin live

  87. Pingback: 5.7

  88. Pingback: virar call girls

  89. Pingback: it recycling

  90. Pingback: gay Albanian

  91. Pingback: theguter

  92. Pingback: 99jumbolotto

  93. Pingback: missing teen

  94. Pingback: Guided-Meditation

  95. Pingback: KIU

  96. Pingback: pg slot

  97. Pingback: 토토먹튀

  98. Pingback: Read Full Article

  99. Pingback: maid service dubai

  100. Pingback: singapoker

  101. Pingback: Glendale painters

  102. Pingback: Diet

  103. Pingback: 출장안마

  104. Pingback: Kshvid News

  105. Pingback: casino malaysia

  106. Pingback: Slot Siteleri

  107. Pingback: Sanitary wares

  108. Pingback: HepsiBahis

  109. Pingback: Nasal Dilator

  110. Pingback: real promotions

  111. Pingback: 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up