Microwave Release New Video For “Vomit”

It may have only been two years since Atlanta’s Microwave released its debut record Stovall, but a lot has changed since then. While the exuberance and joy of Stovall dealt with vocalist/guitarist Nathan Hardy’s wide-eyed wonder at a world previously obscured by a strict religious upbringing, their new album Much Love details the aftermath once the excitement of experimentation is dampened by the harsh realities of life.

Much Love comes out on September 30 and is currently available to pre-order at mcrwv.com. The band has so far released two singles from Much Love, “Lighterless” and “Busy,” leading up to the impactful video for Vomit“, which fans can check out today. The video’s emotional intensity serves as a contrasting visual accompaniment to the song itself, written by Nathan about his overall disenchantment with intimate relationships, friendships and religion.

Microwave – Vomit (Official Video)

From Microwave’s album MUCH LOVE, available at http://www.mcrwv.com. Released on SideOneDummy Records. Thank you to everyone who offered us their time, stories, and talents for this video. Director – Kyle Thrash Producer – Ian Ross Director of Photography – Ben Carey Colorist – Samuel Gursky

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  2. Pingback: opinie

  3. Pingback: qq online

  4. Pingback: search

  5. Pingback: 918kiss test id

  6. Pingback: 구글상위업체

  7. Pingback: result sgp

  8. Pingback: 먹튀벳24

  9. Pingback: Buy fake ids

  10. Pingback: Bitcoin Era Review

  11. Pingback: 안전공원

  12. Pingback: hotel bellaire

  13. Pingback: Auto Glass Anytime

  14. Pingback: java37

  15. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  16. Pingback: KIU

  17. Pingback: 강남홀덤

  18. Pingback: Urban Nido

  19. Pingback: 3d printer

  20. Pingback: ourcodeblog

  21. Pingback: funkymedia

  22. Pingback: article

  23. Pingback: china union cvv

  24. Pingback: Sale Page

  25. Pingback: Derry call girl

  26. Pingback: nova88

  27. Pingback: sbobet

  28. Pingback: sbobet

  29. Pingback: sbo

  30. Pingback: trouvez info

  31. Pingback: passive income

  32. Pingback: sbo

  33. Pingback: Rent a hacker

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up